Skip Navigation
Search

Graduate Students

Name 

Research Interest Email
Alexandra Ahern Planetary Science, Tectonics, Volcanology, Surface Processes alexandra.ahern@stonybrook.edu 
Madison Anae Mineral Physics, Crystallography madison.anae@stonybrook.edu 
Laura Breitenfeld Remote Sensing, Planetary Science, Mineralogy  laura.breitenfeld@stonybrook.edu 
David Burtt Isotope Geochemistry david.burtt@stonybrook.edu  
Lajhon Campbell Geophysics, Geodesy, Crustal Deformation, Intraplate Deformation lajhon.campbell@stonybrook.edu  
Tristan Catalano Igneous Petrology   tristan.catalano@stonybrook.edu  
Sibo Chen Geophysics, Mineral Physics sibo.chen@stonybrook.edu  
Zhi Chen Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology zhi.chen.2@stonybrook.edu  
Justin Cowart Planetary Geology, Remote Sensing   justin.cowart@stonybrook.edu   
Eashan Das Planetary Science, Remote Sensing, Spectroscopy eashan.das@stonybrook.edu 
Leonard Flores Planetary Science, Remote Sensing leonard.flores@stonybrook.edu 
Rhiannon Garrard Crystallography, Geochemistry rhiannon.garrard@stonybrook.edu 
Yang Gao Clumped Isotope Geochemistry, Paleoclimatology yang.gao@stonybrook.edu 
Carlos Gary Bicas Remote Sensing, Planetary Science carlos.garybicas@stonybrook.edu 
Taylor Grandfield Luminescence Dating, Geochronology, Field Geophysics taylor.grandfield@stonybrook.edu 
Kevin Hatton Isotope Geochemistry, Geochronology kevin.hatton@stonybrook.edu 
Donald Hendrix Mineralogy, Planetary Geochemistry donald.hendrix@stonybrook.edu 
Ella Holme Hydrothermal Geochemistry, Planetary Science ella.holme@stonybrook.edu   
Reed Hopkins  Geochemistry, Planetary Science, Vibrational Spectroscopy reed.hopkins@stonybrook.edu 
Bryan Howl Planetary Science, Geochemistry bryan.howl@stonybrook.edu 
Jeonghyeop Kim Geophysics, Seismology, Geodynamics jeonghyeop.kim@stonybrook.edu 
Olive Koren Planetary Science, Mineral Physics olivia.koren@stonybrook.edu 
Nandita Kumari Planetary Science nandita.kumari@stonybrook.edu 
Haily MacDonald  Sedimentary Geology, Geochemistry, Planetary Science haily.macdonald@stonybrook.edu 
Madison Morris  Geochemical processes, Fluvial alteration on Mars madison.morris@stonybrook.edu 
Thomas Reilly  Geophysics, Seismology, Geodynamics Thomas.M.Reilly@stonybrook.edu 
Victoria Rivera-Banuchi Planetary Geology, Experimental Geochemistry  victoria.rivera-banuchi@stonybrook.edu 
Morteza Safari Planetary Science, Geochemistry morteza.safari@stonybrook.edu 
Mae Saslaw Isotope Geochemistry, Paleoclimate mae.saslaw@stonybrook.edu 
Douglas Schaub Planetary Science,
Experimental Petrology
douglas.schaub@stonybrook.edu 
Siyuan Sui Geophysics, Seismology, Geodynamics siyuan.sui@stonybrook.edu 
Connor Tinker Planetary Surface Processes, Spacecraft Instrumentation, Mission Design and Operations connor.tinker@stonybrook.edu 
Richard Triplett Experimental Studies of the Elasticity of Earth Minerals richard.triplett@stonybrook.edu 
Shen Tu Mineralogy, Planetary Sciences shen.tu@stonybrook.edu 
Prashani Ulapane Crystallography, Mineralogy, Planetary Geochemistry kangaramudiyan.ulapane@stonybrook.edu 
Mradula Vashishtha Geophysics mradula.vashishtha@stonybrook.edu 
Siheng Wang Geophysics, Mineral Physics siheng.wang@stonybrook.edu 
Hanxiao Wu Geophysics, Seismology hanxiao.wu@stonybrook.edu 
Allison Zastrow Planetary Science, Remote Sensing allison.zastrow@stonybrook.edu 
Natalie Zimmermann Igneous Petrology, Planetary Science natalie.zimmermann@stonybrook.edu