SB AdvisoryMay 20, 2020 update: Keep up with the latest from Stony Brook about the coronavirus situation.  More information
Skip Navigation
Search

Graduate Students

Name 

Research Interest Email
Alexandra Ahern Planetary Science, Tectonics, Volcanology, Surface Processes alexandra.ahern@stonybrook.edu
Alireza Bahadori Geophysics, Geodynamics, Seismology alireza.bahadori@stonybrook.edu
Laura Breitenfeld Remote Sensing, Planetary Science, Mineralogy  laura.breitenfeld@stonybrook.edu
David Burtt Isotope Geochemistry david.burtt@stonybrook.edu
Lajhon Campbell Geophysics, Geodesy, Crustal Deformation, Intraplate Deformation lajhon.campbell@stonybrook.edu
Tristan Catalano Igneous Petrology  tristan.catalano@stonybrook.edu
Sibo Chen Geophysics, Mineral Physics sibo.chen@stonybrook.edu
Zhi Chen Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology zhi.chen.2@stonybrook.edu
Justin Cowart Planetary Geology, Remote Sensing  justin.cowart@stonybrook.edu
Andrew Eubanks Mineral Physics, Geophysics andrew.eubanks@stonybrook.edu
Rhiannon Garrard Crystallography, Geochemistry rhiannon.garrard@stonybrook.edu
Yang Gao Clumped Isotope Geochemistry, Paleoclimatology yang.gao@stonybrook.edu
Carlos Gary Bicas Remote Sensing, Planetary Science carlos.garybicas@stonybrook.edu
Jason Gregerson Mineralogy, Geochemistry jason.gregerson@stonybrook.edu
Donald Hendrix Mineralogy, Planetary Geochemistry donald.hendrix@stonybrook.edu
Ella Holme Hydrothermal Geochemistry, Planetary Science ella.holme@stonybrook.edu  
Bryan Howl Planetary Science, Geochemistry bryan.howl@stonybrook.edu
Jeonghyeop Kim Geophysics, Seismology, Geodynamics jeonghyeop.kim@stonybrook.edu
Nandita Kumari Planetary Science nandita.kumari@stonybrook.edu
Vesna Kundic Sedimentary Geology and Geochronology vesna.kundic@stoybrook.edu
Brooke Phillips Planetary Science brooke.phillips@stonybrook.edu
Victoria Rivera-Banuchi Planetary Geology, Experimental Geochemistry  victoria.rivera-banuchi@stonybrook.edu
Mae Saslaw Isotope Geochemistry, Paleoclimate mae.saslaw@stonybrook.edu
Douglas Schaub Planetary Science,
Experimental Petrology
douglas.schaub@stonybrook.edu
Renee Schofield Planetary Science, Geochemistry renee.schofield@stonybrook.edu
Siyuan Sui Geophysics, Seismology, Geodynamics siyuan.sui@stonybrook.edu
Richard Triplett Experimental Studies of the Elasticity of Earth Minerals richard.triplett@stonybrook.edu
Shen Tu Mineralogy, Planetary Sciences shen.tu@stonybrook.edu
Siheng Wang Geophysics, Mineral Physics siheng.wang@stonybrook.edu
Cheng Ye Planetary Geology cheng.ye.1@stonybrook.edu
Jordan Young Planetary Science, Vibrational Spectroscopy jordan.young@stonybrook.edu
Allison Zastrow Planetary Science, Remote Sensing allison.zastrow@stonybrook.edu