Skip Navigation
Search

Graduate Students

Name 

Research Interest Email
Alexandra Ahern Planetary Science, Tectonics, Volcanology, Surface Processes alexandra.ahern@stonybrook.edu
Alireza Bahadori Geophysics, Geodynamics, Seismology alireza.bahadori@stonybrook.edu
Laura Breitenfeld Remote Sensing, Planetary Science, Mineralogy  laura.breitenfeld@stonybrook.edu
David Burtt Isotope Geochemistry david.burtt@stonybrook.edu
Tristan Catalano Igneous Petrology  tristan.catalano@stonybrook.edu
Sibo Chen Geophysics, Mineral Physics sibo.chen@stonybrook.edu
Zhi Chen Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology zhi.chen.2@stonybrook.edu
Justin Cowart Planetary Geology, Remote Sensing  justin.cowart@stonybrook.edu
Rhiannon Garrard Crystallography, Geochemistry rhiannon.garrard@stonybrook.edu
Yang Gao Clumped Isotope Geochemistry, Paleoclimatology yang.gao@stonybrook.edu
Jason Gregerson Mineralogy, Geochemistry jason.gregerson@stonybrook.edu
Donald Hendrix Mineralogy, Planetary Geochemistry donald.hendrix@stonybrook.edu
Ella Holme Hydrothermal Geochemistry, Planetary Science ella.holme@stonybrook.edu  
Jeonghyeop Kim Geophysics, Seismology, Geodynamics jeonghyeop.kim@stonybrook.edu
Vesna Kundic Sedimentary Geology and Geochronology vesna.kundic@stoybrook.edu
Katlyn LaFranca Mineral Physics, Instrumentation katlyn.lafranca@stonybrook.edu
Carey Legett IV Planetary Science, Remote Sensing carey.legett@stonybrook.edu
Shelbie Legett Isotope Geochemistry, Carbonates and Clay Mineralogy,  shelbie.legett@stonybrook.edu
Brooke Phillips Planetary Science brooke.phillips@stonybrook.edu
Xintong Qi Geophysics, Mineral Physics xintong.qi@stonybrook.edu
Victoria Rivera-Banuchi Planetary Geology, Experimental Geochemistry  victoria.rivera-banuchi@stonybrook.edu
Melinda Rucks Sub-micron Mineralogy of Meteorites and Optical Mineralogy melinda.rucks@stonybrook.edu
Douglas Schaub Planetary Science,
Experimental Petrology
douglas.schaub@stonybrook.edu
Renee Schofield Planetary Science, Geochemistry renee.schofield@stonybrook.edu
Melissa Sims Geophysics, Mineralogy  melissa.sims@stonybrook.edu 
Siyuan Sui Geophysics, Seismology, Geodynamics siyuan.sui@stonybrook.edu
Richard Triplett Experimental Studies of the Elasticity of Earth Minerals richard.triplett@stonybrook.edu
Shen Tu Mineralogy, Planetary Sciences shen.tu@stonybrook.edu
Siheng Wang Geophysics, Mineral Physics siheng.wang@stonybrook.edu
Cheng Ye Planetary Geology cheng.ye.1@stonybrook.edu
Kelly Yong   kelly.yong@stonybrook.edu
Jordan Young Planetary Science jordan.young@stonybrook.edu
Allison Zastrow Planetary Science allison.zastrow@stonybrook.edu
Login to Edit