Skip Navigation
Search

People Directory

Looking to contact someone in Campus Dining? Visit their website

First Name Last Name Title Department Phone Email Location

Alexa

Intrabartola

Marketing & Communications Assistant

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-6514

Alexa.Intrabartola@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Amirah

Nabibaksh

Administrative Assistant

FSA Operations

(631) 638-7923

Amirah.Nabibaksh@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Angela

Agnello

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1464

Angela.Agnello@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Ashley

Reardon

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Ashley.Reardon@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Carlos

Cobo

Administrative Manager

USG

(631) 632-9207

Carlos.Cobo@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 202

Chelsea

Biondolillo

Payroll Manager

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-6515

Chelsea.Biondolillo@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Connie

Thomas

USG/GSO Controller

USG/ GSO

(631) 632-6475

Connie.Thomas@stonybrook.edu

 

Dawn

Villacci

Director of Dining, West Campus

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9374

Dawn.Villacci@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 202

Denise

Eylers

USG Bookkeeper

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9819

Denise.Eylers@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Denise

Salzman

Web Manager

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1882

Denise.Salzman@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Denise

Titone

Inventory Control Specialist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1441

Denise.Titone@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMC Dietary

Derwin K.

Pryear

Executive Chef

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8232
Cell: (631) 383-4767

Derwin.Pryear@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Diana

Kubik

Chief Financial Officer

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-7139

Diana.Kubik@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204C

Donna

Klingel

Director of Contracts Administration & Compliance

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9829

Donna.Klingel@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207A

Elizabeth

Frisenda

Assistant Director USG Contracted Services

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6464

Elizabeth.Frisenda@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Evonne

Porupski

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Evonne.Porupski@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary

Frank

Fiore

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Frank.Fiore@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1 - Dietary

Georgina

Gallagher

SBUMC Catering

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3456

Georgina.Gallagher@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Gregory

Anderson

SBUMC Retail Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-2588

Gregory.J.Anderson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL4

Harriet

Rubenfeld

Human Resources Generalist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1473

Harriet.Rubenfeld@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - Room 745A

Jaclyn

Sieminski

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-6626

Jaclyn.Sieminski@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

James

Kellenberger

Executive Chef

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9131

James.Kellenberger@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary

Jamie

Toscanini

Production Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

 

Jamie.Toscanini@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMC Dietary

Jeffrey

Moss

Director of Facilities

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-4707
Cell:(631) 873-5642

Jeffrey.Moss@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Karen

Corona

Senior Bookeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1094

Karen.Corona@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Kathleen Logsdon

Carrozza, MS RD CDN

Assistant Director of Food and Retail Services

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9020

Kathleen.Carrozza@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Kelly

Linden

Senior Director of Human Resources

FSA Human Resources

(631) 632-9700

Kelly.Linden@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Kirsten

Conti

Catering Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3837

Kirsten.Conti@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Linda

Cuiffo

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Linda.Cuiffo@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Lisa

Carter

Financial Controller

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1573

Lisa.Carter@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204B

Marc

Morrell

IT Manager

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6438

Marc.Morrell@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Michael

West

FSA Director of Campus Dining

FSA Operations

(631) 638-2154

Michael.D.West@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1

Nancy

Edwards

SBUMC Retail Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9037

Nancy.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 692

Nicole

Johnson

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8232

Nicole.Johnson@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Oscar

Ruales

Student Health Insurance Coordinator / HR Assistant

FSA Services

(631) 632-6054

Oscar.Ruales@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Patricia

Murray

Human Resources Manager

FSA Human Resources

(631) 632-9306

Patricia.A.Murray@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Phil

Herbst

Facilities Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-3517

Philip.Herbst@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Robert

Finazzo

Senior Financial Analyst

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9012

Robert.Finazzo@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Ronald

Stegner

Operations Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-7906

(631) 444-9037

Ronald.Stegner@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5

Sadako

Hamano

Hospital AP Associate

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-6509

Sadako.Hamano@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Shannon

Cressy

Director of Dietary and Retail

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Shannon.Cressy@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Shannon

Mulligan

Benefits and Payroll Specialist

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-1595

Shannon.Mulligan@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Thomas

Madalone

Retail Operations Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-7906

Thomas.Madalone@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5

Tony

Gentile

Machine Operated Service Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-5327

Anthony.Gentile@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Victoria

Stanek

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Victoria.Stanek@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

William

Napolitano

Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6511

William.Napolitano@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225

top