Skip Navigation
Search

People Directory

Looking to contact someone in Campus Dining? Visit their website

First Name Last Name Title Department Phone Email Location

Angela

Agnello

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1464

Angela.Agnello@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Ashley

Reardon

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Ashley.Reardon@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Carlos

Cobo

Administrative Manager

USG

(631) 632-9207

Carlos.Cobo@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 202

Chelsea

Biondolillo

Payroll Manager

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-6515

Chelsea.Biondolillo@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Cindy

Saliba

Assistant Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6430

Cindy.Saliba@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225

Connie

Thomas

USG/GSO Controller

USG/ GSO

(631) 632-6475

Connie.Thomas@stonybrook.edu

 

Dawn

Villacci

Director of Dining, West Campus

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9374

Dawn.Villacci@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 202

Denise

Eylers

USG Bookkeeper

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9819

Denise.Eylers@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Denise

Salzman

Web Manager

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1882

Denise.Salzman@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Denise

Titone

Inventory Control Specialist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1441

Denise.Titone@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMC Dietary

Derwin K.

Pryear

Executive Chef

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8232
Cell: (631) 383-4767

Derwin.Pryear@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Donna

Klingel

Director of Contracts Administration & Compliance

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9829

Donna.Klingel@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207A

Elizabeth

Frisenda

Assistant Director USG Contracted Services

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6464

Elizabeth.Frisenda@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Evonne

Porupski

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Evonne.Porupski@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary

Georgina

Gallagher

SBUMC Catering

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3456

Georgina.Gallagher@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Gregory

Anderson

SBUMC Retail Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-2588

Gregory.J.Anderson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL4

Harriet

Rubenfeld

Human Resources Generalist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1473

Harriet.Rubenfeld@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - Room 745A

Jaclyn

Sieminski

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-6626

Jaclyn.Sieminski@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

James

Kellenberger

Executive Chef

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9131

James.Kellenberger@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary

Jamie

Toscanini

Production Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

 

Jamie.Toscanini@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMC Dietary

Jeffrey

Moss

Director of Facilities

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-4707
Cell:(631) 873-5642

Jeffrey.Moss@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

John

Morris

Senior Financial Analyst

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-1098

John.Morris.1@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207C

Karen

Corona

Senior Bookeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1094

Karen.Corona@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Kathleen Logsdon

Carrozza, MS RD CDN

Assistant Director of Food and Retail Services

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9020

Kathleen.Carrozza@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Kelly

Linden

Senior Director of Human Resources

FSA Human Resources

(631) 632-9700

Kelly.Linden@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Kenny

Desai

Marketing & Communications Assistant

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-6514

Kenny.Desai@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Kirsten

Conti

Catering Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3837

Kirsten.Conti@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Linda

Cuiffo

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Linda.Cuiffo@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Lisa

Carter

Financial Controller

FSA Finance & Accounting

 

Lisa.Carter@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

Lisa M.

Vella

SBUMC Gift Shop Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-7386
Store:(631) 444-3133

Lisa.Vella@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5 - Gift Shop

Marc

Morrell

IT Manager

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6438

Marc.Morrell@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Mary

Howley

Administrative Assistant

FSA Operations

(631) 638-7923

Mary.Howley@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Mary Ann

Campisi

Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6511

Maryann.Campisi@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

Michael

West

FSA Director of Campus Dining

FSA Operations

(631) 638-2154

Michael.D.West@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1

Nancy

Edwards

SBUMC Retail Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9037

Nancy.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 692

Nicole

Johnson

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8232

Nicole.Johnson@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Patricia

Murray

Human Resources Manager

FSA Human Resources

(631) 632-9306

Patricia.A.Murray@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Phil

Herbst

Facilities Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-3517

Philip.Herbst@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Ronald

Stegner

Operations Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-7906

(631) 444-9037

Ronald.Stegner@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5

Sadako

Hamano

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

 

Sadako.Hamano@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Shannon

Cressy

Director of Dietary and Retail

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Shannon.Cressy@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Shannon

Mulligan

Benefits and Payroll Specialist

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-1595

Shannon.Mulligan@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Thomas

Madalone

Retail Operations Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-7906

Thomas.Madalone@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5

Tony

Gentile

Machine Operated Service Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-5327

Anthony.Gentile@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Van

Sullivan

Executive Director

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9291
Cell: (631) 316-1107

Van.Sullivan@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

Victoria

Stanek

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Victoria.Stanek@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

FSA STAFF SPOTLIGHT

Meet the 2022 Summer Interns!

2022 summer interns

Daniel Wong – Stony Brook Hospital Intern

Daniel is a Biochemistry major expecting to graduate in 2024.  Daniel has experience as a medical office assistant, a biology teaching assistant and an assistant TaeKwonDo instructor.

Joanna Cuenca – Stony Brook Hospital  Intern

Joanna is studying Biology and expecting to graduate in 2024.  Joanna has been working on campus at the Recreation and Wellness Center and also as an Associate at Whole Foods.

Yoon Yu Yu Ya – Marketing Intern

Yoon is a Senior majoring in Business Management, with a specialization in Marketing.  Yoon has held many roles at Stony Brook including being a Peer Mentor, a Tour Guide and an International Student Ambassador.  Most recently, she has been working in FSA’s own Contracts Administration and Compliance department.

Danish Mushtaq – Facilities Intern

Danish is a Business major expecting to graduate in 2023.  Danish has held a wide variety of positions in the construction, newspaper, hotel industries.  Most recently, he was a student assistant at Stony Brook University’s Procurement department.

Amitesh Reddy Akiti – IT Intern

Amitesh is an Astronomy major expecting to graduate in 2025.  Most recently, Amitesh had an internship working for a doctoral student, participating in The Solar Hydrogen Project’s “Thin Film Deposition” research program. 

 Cris Susana-Mendez – Southampton Hospital Intern (Not pictured)

Cris is a Health Sciences Major expecting to Graduate in 2024.  Cris has worked at several food retail establishments and is a member of the Science Fiction and Astronomy clubs.

top