Skip Navigation
Search

People Directory

Looking to contact someone in Campus Dining? Visit their website

First Name Last Name Title Department Phone Email Location

Amanda

Alicea

Business Development Manager

FSA Operations

(631) 632-1817

Amanda.Alicea @stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Angela

Agnello

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1464

Angela.Agnello@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Ashley

Reardon

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Ashley.Reardon@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Carlos

Cobo

Administrative Manager

USG

(631) 632-9207

Carlos.Cobo@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 202

Chelsea

Biondolillo

Payroll Manager

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-6515

Chelsea.Biondolillo@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207D

Cindy

Saliba

Assistant Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6430

Cindy.Saliba@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

Dawn

Villacci

FSA Manager of Campus Dining

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9374

Dawn.Villacci@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Denise

Eylers

USG Bookkeeper

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9819

Denise.Eylers@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Denise

Salzman

Web Manager

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1882

Denise.Salzman@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Denise

Titone

Inventory Control Specialist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1441

Denise.Titone@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMC Dietary

Derwin K.

Pryear

Executive Chef

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8232
Cell: (631) 383-4767

Derwin.Pryear@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Donna

Klingel

Director of Contracts Administration & Compliance

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9829

Donna.Klingel@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204A

Elizabeth

Frisenda

Assistant Director USG Contracted Services

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6464

Elizabeth.Frisenda@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Georgina

Gallagher

SBUMC Catering

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3456

Georgina.Gallagher@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Gregory

Anderson

SBUMC Retail Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-2588

Gregory.J.Anderson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL4

Harriet

Rubenfeld

Human Resources Generalist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1473

Harriet.Rubenfeld@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - Room 745A

Jaclyn

Sieminski

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-6626

Jaclyn.Sieminski@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

James

Kellenberger

Executive Chef

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9131

James.Kellenberger@stonybrookmedicine.edu SBUMCL1, Dietary

Jeffrey

Moss

Director of Facilities

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-4707
Cell: (631) 873-5642

Jeffrey.Moss@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

John

Morris

Senior Financial Analyst

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-1098

John.Morris.1@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207C

Karen

Corona

Senior Bookeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1094

Karen.Carona@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Kathleen Logsdon

Carrozza, MS RD CDN

Assistant Director of Food and Retail Services

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9020

Kathleen.Carrozza @stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Kenny

Desai

Marketing & Communications Assistant

FSA Marketing & Communications

 

Kenny.Desai@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Linda

Cuiffo

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Linda.Cuiffo@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Lisa M.

Vella

SBUMC Gift Shop Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-7386
Store: (631) 444-3133

Lisa.Vella@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5 - Gift Shop

Marc

Morrell

IT Manager

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6438

Marc.Morrell@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Mary

Howley

Administrative Assistant

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9700

Mary.Howley@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Maryann

Campisi

Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6511

Maryann.Campisi@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

Maryanne

Reinhardt

Chief Financial Officer

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-7139

Maryanne.Reinhardt@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204C

Michael

West

FSA Director of Campus Dining

FSA Operations

(631) 638-2154

Michael.D.West@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1

Nancy

Edwards

SBUMC Retail Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9037

Nancy.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 692

Nicole

Johnson

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8232

Nicole.Johnson@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Patricia

Murray

Human Resources Manager

FSA Human Resources

(631) 632-9306
(631) 638-7923

Patricia.A.Murray@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207A

Phil

Herbst

Facilities Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-3517

Philip.Herbst@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Shannon

Cressy

Director of Dietary and Retail

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Shannon.Cressy@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Shannon

Mulligan

Benefits and Payroll Specialist

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-1595

Shannon.Mulligan@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207D

Sherif

Eldalash

Assistant Controller

SBU Medical Center

(631) 632-6509
(631) 444-9012

Sherif.Eldalash@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225A
SBUMCL1 - 744

Terance

Lee

General Manager of Retail Operations

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9037

Terance.Lee@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5

Thomas

Madalone

Retail Operations Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-7906

Thomas.Madalone@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5

Tony

Gentile

Machine Operated Service Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-5327

Anthony.Gentile@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Van

Sullivan

Executive Director

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9291
Cell: (631) 316-1107

Van.Sullivan@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

Veronica

Nicholas

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Veronica.Nicholas@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary

Victoria

Stanek

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Victoria.Stanek@stonybrook.edu Southampton Hospital

FSA STAFF SPOTLIGHT

Anthony (Tony) Gentile, Manager of Machine Operated Services at FSA

Anthony (Tony) Gentile, Manager of Machine Operated Services at the Faculty Student Association. Gentile got his start designing pretzel carts on campus and continued his career at SBU. Tony now manages sustainability efforts on campus through the Freight Farm, Composter, and Raised Planting Beds for herb gardens!

top