Skip Navigation
Search

People Directory

Looking to contact someone in Campus Dining? Visit their website

FSA STAFF SPOTLIGHT

Turning Trash into Treasure: Tom Sabo's artwork debuts at Stony Brook

Meet Tom Sabo, FSA Facilities Maintenance Associate, who takes recycling to a whole new level. Artwork featured at the SAC food court this holiday season.


Past Spotlights

First Name Last Name Title Department Phone Email Location

Alexandra

Tonetti

SBUMC Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Alexandra.Tonetti@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - Dietary Department

Amanda

Alicea

Business Development Manager

FSA Operations

(631) 632-1817

Amanda.Alicea @stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Angela

Agnello

Director of Marketing & Communications

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1464

Angela.Agnello@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Angelique

Hagerman

Course Materials Manager

Shop Red West

(631) 632-6543

2058txt@follett.com

Shop Red West – Melville Library Lower Level

Antonetta

Mattern

Bookkeeper

SBU Staff Accountant

(631) 632-6037

Antonetta.Mattern@stonybrook.edu

Administration - SBU Accounting

Chad

Sciarillo

Executive Chef

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9131

Chad.Sciarillo@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - Dietary Department

Chelsea

Biondolillo

Payroll Manager

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-6515

chelsea.biondolillo@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207D

Cindy

Saliba

Assistant Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6430

Cindy.Saliba@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Daniela

Cancellieri

Controller

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1573

Daniela.Cancellieri@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Dawn

Villacci

FSA Manager of Campus Dining

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9374

Dawn.Villacci@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Denise

Eylers

USG Bookkeeper

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9819

Denise.Eylers@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Denise

Salzman

Web Manager

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1882

Denise.Salzman@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Derwin K.

Pryear

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Derwin.Pryear@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Donna

Klingel

Director of Contracts Administration & Compliance

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9829

Donna.Klingel@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204A

Elizabeth

Frisenda

Assistant Director USG Contracted Services

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6464

Elizabeth.Frisenda@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Georgina

Gallagher

SBUMC Catering

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3456

Georgina.Gallagher@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Gregory

Anderson

SBUMC Retail Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-2588

Gregory.J.Anderson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL4

Harriet

Rubenfeld

Human Resources Generalist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1473

Harriet.Rubenfeld@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - Room 745A

Jaclyn

Sieminski

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-6626

Jaclyn.Sieminski@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Jeffrey

Moss

Director of Facilities

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-4707
Cell: (631) 873-5642

Jeffrey.Moss@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Joseph

Eannuzzi

SBUMC Production Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-3424
Cell: (631) 459-6421

Joseph.Eannuzzi@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 749

Justas

Klimavicius

Business Development Analyst

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9828

Justas.Klimavicius@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219

Kaitlin

Cremmins

Graphic Designer

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1533

Kaitlin.Cremmins@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Karen

Corona

Senior Bookeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1094

Karen.Carona@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Kathleen Logsdon

Carrozza, MS RD CDN

Assistant Director of Food and Retail Services

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9020

Kathleen.Carrozza @stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Kevin

Daly

SBUMC Catering Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3837

Kevin.Daly@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Kevin

Leahy

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Kevin.Leahy@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Kristen

Newsom

General Merchandising Manager

Shop Red West

631-632-6551

2058gm@follett.com

Shop Red West – Melville Library Lower Level

Lauren

Agro

Operations Manager

Shop Red West

(631) 632-6550

LAgro@follett.com

Shop Red West - Melville Library Lower Level

Laurie

Billadello

Assistant Manager

Shop Red East

(631) 444-3685

2059asm@follett.com

Shop Red East - Health Sciences, Level 2

Laurie

Gassler

Store Manager

Shop Red West

(631) 632-6543

LGassler@follett.com

Shop Red West - Melville Library Lower Level

Linda

Cuiffo

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Linda.Cuiffo@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Lisa M.

Vella

SBUMC Gift Shop Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-7386
Store: (631) 444-3133

Lisa.Vella@stonybrookmedicine.edu  SBUMCL5 - Gift Shop

Marc

Morrell

Systems Support Specialist

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6438

Marc.Morrell@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Mary

Howley

Administrative Assistant

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9700

Mary.Howley@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Maryann

Campisi

Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6511

Maryann.Campisi@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Maryanne

Reinhardt

Chief Financial Officer

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-7139

Maryanne.Reinhardt@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204C

Matthew

Colabufo

USG/GSO Controller

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6475

matthew.colabufo@stonybrook.edu Student Activities Center - 229

Matthew

Whitehouse

Senior Financial Analyst

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-1098

Matthew.Whitehouse@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Michael

West

FSA Director of Campus Dining

FSA Operations

(631) 638-2154

Michael.D.West@stonybrookmedicine.edu

West Side Dining - 202

Nancy

Edwards

SBUMC Retail Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9037

Nancy.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 692

Patricia

Murray

Interim Director of Human Resources

FSA Human Resources

(631) 632-9306

Patricia.A.Murray@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207A

Phil

Herbst

Facilities Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-3517

Philip.Herbst@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Philip

Fico

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Philip.Fico@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Rakelle

Daves

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Rakelle.Daves@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Rayna

Simon

USG Administrative Director

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9207

Rayna.Simon@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Richard

Gilbride

Assistant Director FSA Information Technology

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6463

Richard.Gilbride@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225

Rida

Farooq

Operations and Financial Data Analyst

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-2983

Rida.Farooq@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207E

Shannon

Cressy

Director of Dietary and Retail

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Shannon.Cressy@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Shannon

Mulligan

Payroll and HR Specialist

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-1595

Shannon.Mulligan@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207D

Sherif

Eldalash

Assistant Controller

SBU Medical Center

(631) 632-6509
(631) 444-9012

Sherif.Eldalash@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225A
SBUMCL1 - 744

Sonia

Garrido

SBU Communications Manager

SBU Communications

(631) 632-7564

Sonia.Garrido@stonybrook.edu

Administration - 348

Susan

LoMastro

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-6514

Susan.LoMastro@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Terance

Lee

General Manager of Retail Operations

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-2588

T erance.Lee @stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5

Thomas

Madalone

Retail Operations Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-7906

thomas.Madalone @stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5

Thomas

Sabo

Facilities Maintenance Associate

FSA Facilities

(631) 739-3045

Thomas.Sabo@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Tom

Fruehsamer

Producer for Broadcast Media Communications

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-2434

Thomas.Fruehsamer@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Tony

Gentile

Machine Operated Service Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-5327

Anthony.Gentile@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Van

Sullivan

Executive Director

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9291
Cell: (631) 316-1107

Van.Sullivan@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

William

Lee

Inventory Control Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1441

William.Lee@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMC

FSA STAFF SPOTLIGHT ARCHIVES

 

Anthony (Tony) Gentile, Manager of Machine Operated Services at FSAAnthony (Tony) Gentile, Manager of Machine Operated Services at the Faculty Student Association. Gentile got his start designing pretzel carts on campus and continued his career at SBU. Tony now manages sustainability efforts on campus through the Freight Farm, Composter, and Raised Planting Beds for herb gardens!

Anthony (Tony) Gentile, Manager of Machine Operated Services at FSA

Anthony (Tony) Gentile, Manager of Machine Operated Services at the Faculty Student Association. Gentile got his start designing pretzel carts on campus and continued his career at SBU. Tony now manages sustainability efforts on campus through the Freight Farm, Composter, and Raised Planting Beds for herb gardens!

Anthony (Tony) Gentile, Manager of Machine Operated Ser... View Video
top