Skip Navigation
Search

People Directory

Looking to contact someone in Campus Dining? Visit their website

Name Title Department Phone Email Location

Tony Gentile

Machine Operated Service Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-5327

Anthony.Gentile@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Phil Herbst

Facilities Manager

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-3517

Philip.Herbst@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Jeffrey Moss

Director of Facilities

FSA Facilities

(631) 632-4707
Cell: (631) 873-5642

Jeffrey.Moss@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Thomas Sabo

Facilities Maintenance Associate

FSA Facilities

(631) 739-3045

Thomas.Sabo@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - B 016

Daniela Cancellieri

Controller

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1573

Daniela.Cancellieri@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Tina Capote

Senior Bookkeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1230

Tina.Capote @stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Karen Corona

Senior Bookeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-1094

Karen.Carona@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Susan LoMastro

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance & Accounting

(631) 632-6514

Susan.LoMastro@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Maryanne Reinhardt

Chief Financial Officer

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-7139

Maryanne.Reinhardt@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204C

Jaclyn Sieminski

Bookkeeper

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-6626

Jaclyn.Sieminski@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Matthew Whitehouse

Senior Financial Analyst

FSA Finance and Accounting

(631) 632-1098

Matthew.Whitehouse@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204

Mark Pace

Chief Administrator of Human Resources & Contracts

FSA Human Resources

(631) 632-2983

Mark.Pace@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207E

Richard Gilbride

Assistant Director FSA Information Technology

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6463

Richard.Gilbride@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225

Marc Morrell

Systems Support Specialist

FSA Information Technology

(631) 632-6438

Marc.Morrell@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Angela Agnello

Director of Marketing & Communications

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1464

Angela.Agnello@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Taylor Alessi

Producer of Broadcast Media Communications

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-2434

Taylor.Alessi@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 225A

Kaitlin Cremmins

Graphic Designer

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1533

Kaitlin.Cremmins@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Denise Salzman

Web Manager

FSA Marketing & Communications

(631) 632-1882

Denise.Salzman@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 224

Amanda Alicea

Business Development Manager

FSA Operations

(631) 632-1817

Amanda.Alicea @stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Donna Klingel

Associate Director

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9829

Donna.Klingel@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 204A

Nadeem Siddiqui

Executive Director

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9291

Nadeem.Siddiqui@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 2nd Floor

Dawn Villacci

Manager for Student Staff Development and Customer Relations

FSA Operations

(631) 632-9374

Dawn.Villacci@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 219A

Michael West

FSA Director of Campus Dining

FSA Operations

(631) 632-6513

Michael.D.West@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 202

Chelsea Biondolillo

Payroll Associate / HR Assistant

FSA Payroll and Human Resources

(631) 632-1595

chelsea.biondolillo@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207D

Maryann Campisi

Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6511

Maryann.Campisi@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Beata Konopka

Student Services Coordinator

FSA Services

(631) 632-1754

Beata.Konopka@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Cindy Saliba

Assistant Student Services Manager

FSA Services

(631) 632-6430

Cindy.Saliba@stonybrook.edu

East Side Dining - 157

Patricia Murray

Human Resources Manager

Human Resources

(631) 632-9306

Patricia.A.Murray@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207A

Harriet Rubenfeld

HR Staff Associate - Benefits, HRIS

Human Resources

(631) 632-1321

Harriet.Rubenfeld@stonybrook.edu

West Side Dining - 207B

Sonia Garrido

SBU Communications Manager

SBU Communications

(631) 632-7564

Sonia.Garrido@stonybrook.edu

Administration - 348

Umar Butt

SBUMC IT Systems Support Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-6002

Umar.Butt@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 693

Kathleen Logsdon Carrozza, MS RD CDN

Assistant Director of Food and Retail Services

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9020

Kathleen.Carrozza @stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Joseph Cormier

SBUMC Executive Chef

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9131

Joseph.Cormier@stonybrook.edu

SBUMC

Linda Cuiffo

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Linda.Cuiffo@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Kevin Daly

SBUMC Catering Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-38337

Kevin.Daly@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Rakelle Daves

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Rakelle.Daves@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Joseph Eannuzzi

SBUMC Production Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-3424
Cell: (631) 459-6421

Joseph.Eannuzzi@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 749

Nancy Edwards

SBUMC Retail Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9037

Nancy.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 692

Iesha Forde

SBUMC Patient Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Iesha.Forde@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1, Dietary Department

Georgina Gallagher

SBUMC Catering

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3456

Georgina.Gallagher@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL1 - 740

Jeannette Gallagher

SBUMC Retail Services Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-2588

Jeannette.Gallagher@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL4

Catherine Gregorio

SBUMC Manager of Starbucks Gift Shop

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3133
Alt: (631) 638-3663

Catherine.Gregorio@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 516

Justin Jaret

Gift Shop Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-3133
Cell: (631) 867-6851

justin.jaret@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SBUMCL5 - Gift Shop

Terance Lee

General Manager of Retail Operations

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-2588

T erance.Lee @stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5

Thomas Madalone

Retail Operations Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-7906

thomas.Madalone @stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5

John Mastacciuola

SBUMC Director of Food and Retail Services

SBU Medical Center

(631) 638-2154
Cell: (631) 278-9938

John.Mastacciuola@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5 - 693

Jillian Mungal

SBUMC Food Services Human Resources Generalist

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1473

Jillian.Mungal@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 745A

Irina Sedighi

Controller

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-9012

Irina.Sedighi@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - 744

Gerard Smith

Inventory Control Manager

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-1441

Gerard.Smith@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL5

Alexandra Tonetti

SBUMC Supervisor

SBU Medical Center

(631) 444-8083

Alexandra.Tonetti@stonybrook.edu

SBUMCL1 - Dietary Department

Antonetta Mattern

Bookkeeper

SBU Staff Accountant

(631) 632-6037

Antonetta.Mattern@stonybrook.edu

Administration - SBU Accounting

Laurie Billadello

Assistant Manager

Shop Red East

(631) 444-3685

laurie.billadello@stonybrook.edu

Shop Red East - Health Sciences, Level 2 Room 310

Lauren Argo

Operations Manager

Shop Red West

(631) 632-6550

shopredwest@stonybrook.edu

Shop Red West - Melville Library Lower Level

Laurie Gassier

Store Manager

Shop Red West

(631) 632-6543

LGassler@follett.com

Shop Red West - Melville Library Lower Level

Sue Jones

General Merchandise Manager

Shop Red West

(631) 632-9747

Suzanne.Jones@stonybrook.edu

Shop Red West - Melville Library Lower Level

Philip Fico

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Philip.Fico@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Tamara Gemellaro

Food Service Manager

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Tamara.Gemellaro@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Kevin Leahy

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Kevin.Leahy@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Derwin K. Pryear

Supervisor

Southampton Hospital

(631) 726-8230

Derwin.Pryear@stonybrook.edu

Southampton Hospital

Denise Eylers

USG Bookkeeper

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9819

Denise.Eylers@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Elizabeth Frisenda

USG Ticket Office Manager

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6464

Elizabeth.Frisenda@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Mary Howley

USG Administrative Assistant

USG/GSO

(631) 632-4860

Mary.Howley@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 202

Vanessa Laos

USG/GSO Controller

USG/GSO

(631) 632-6475

Vanessa.Laos@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

Rayna Simon

USG Administrative Director

USG/GSO

(631) 632-9207

Rayna.Simon@stonybrook.edu

Student Activities Center - 229

top
Login to Edit