Employee and Labor Relations > Labor Union Contacts

Labor Union Contacts

CSEA

West Campus and HSC
2210 Computer Science Building
Z=4414

University Hospital and LISVH
University Hospital
Level 5, Room 066

Debbi Nappi-Gonzalez
President
Tel: (631) 444-3680
Email: Debra.Nappi@stonybrook.edu

UUP

S-5415 Melville Library
Z=3388

Arthur Shertzer
President
Tel: (631) 632-6570
Email: Arthur.Shertzer@stonybrook.edu

Corinne Burns
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (631) 632-6570
Email: Corinne.Burns@stonybrook.edu

UUP East

University Hospital
Level 5, 572 Health Sciences Center Z=8553

Carol Gizzi
President
Tel: (631) 444-1505
Email: Carol.Gizzi@stonybrook.edu

Sharon Hines
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (631) 444-1505
Email: Sharon.Hines@stonybrook.edu

PEF

University Hospital
Level 5, Room 573
Z=8554

James Hasset
Council Leader
Tel: (631) 444-1434
Email: James.Hasset@stonybrook.edu

NYSCOPBA

University Police
Z=5501

Antonio Dantino
SSA's Sector Steward
Tel: (631) 444-2825

NYSPBA

University Police
Z=5501

Jacqueline Van De Mark
Lieut. Sector Steward
Tel: (631) 632-6350
Email: Jacqueline.VanDeMark@stonybrook.edu

Todd Stumpf
Officer's Sector Steward
Tel: (631) 632-6350
Email: Todd.Stumpf@stonybrook.edu

GSEU

Selin Gonen
Business Agent
E-mail: selin.gonen@stonybrook.edu

Kent Henderson
Chief Steward
E-mail: Kent.Henderson@stonybrook.edu

RA Union

Jessica Rybak
Union Representative
Email: jrybak@cwa1104.com