Search
Stony Brook University Stony Brook University home page

Contact Us

location

Visa and Immigration Services
Stony Brook University
E5310, Melville Library
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3393
Telephone: (631) 632-4685 
Fax: (631) 632-7064
E-Mail:  VIS@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Visa and Immigration Services Staff

Imin Kao, PhD
Interim Dean
 
Lindsi Walker
Assistant Dean, Visa and Immigration Services
Lindsi.Walker@stonybrook.edu
 
Student Advisors Caseload by Family Name

                                       

 

Faculty & Scholar Advisors

Tricia Simons Figuero   
International Student & Scholar Advisor
Tricia.SimonsFiguero@stonybrook.edu

A / B / C / D    

Nancy Lannak
International Faculty & Scholar Advisor
Nancy.Lannak@stonybrook.edu

Meghan Behan
International Student Advisor
Meghan.Behan@stonybrook.edu

E / F / G / H / I / J    

Elsy Arieta-Padro
International Faculty & Scholar Advisor
Elsy.Arieta-Padro@stonybrook.edu

Christos Kalesis
International Student Advisor
Christos.Kalesis@stonybrook.edu

K / L / M    

Tricia Simons Figuero
International Student & Scholar Advisor
Tricia.SimonsFiguero@stonybrook.edu

Jasmina Gradistanac
International Student Advisor
Jasmina.Gradistanac@stonybrook.edu

N / O / P / Q / R / S / T / U / V     Support Staff

Jessica Raphael
International Student Advisor
Jessica.Raphael@stonybrook.edu

W / X / Y / Z    

Alison Becker
Visa & Immigration Services Staff Assistant
Alison.Becker@stonybrook.edu

       

Michelle Schenke
Visa & Immigration Services Staff Assistant
Michelle.Schenke@stonybrook.edu



Login to Edit