Graduate Bulletin

Fall 2019

Linguistics Department

Chairperson
Lori Repetti, Social and Behavioral Sciences S-233, lori.repetti@stonybrook.edu

Sandra Brennan (Department Administrator)
S-201 Social and Behavioral Sciences, (631) 632-7777, sandra.brennan@stonybrook.edu )

MA LIN Program
Michelle Carbone, (Graduate
Coordinator)
S-201 Social and Behavioral Sciences, (631) 632-7774,
michelle.carbone.1@stonybrook.edu

MA CompLing Program Director
Thomas Graf, N-249 Social and Behavioral Sciences, t.graf@stonybrook.edu

MA TESOL Program Director
Daniel Finer, S-223 Social and Behavioral Sciences, daniel.finer@stonybrook.edu

PhD Program Director
John Bailyn, S-217 Social and Behavioral Sciences, john.bailyn@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Carbone, (Graduate Coordinator), S-201 Social and Behavioral Sciences, (631) 632-7774, michelle.carbone.1@stonybrook.edu

Degrees Awarded
M.A. in Linguistics
M.A. in Computational Linguistics
M.A. in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages
Ph.D. in Linguistics

Web Site
http://www.linguistics.stonybrook.edu