Skip Navigation
Search

Visa & Immigration Services Staff


Lindsi Walker
Senior Assistant Dean, International Academic Programs and Services

Meghan Behan-Gambino
Director of Visa & Immigration Services
Meghan.Gambino@stonybrook.edu

Elizabeth Brooke
International Student & Scholar Assistant
Elizabeth.Brooke@stonybrook.edu

Laura Elsesser

International Student Advisor
Laura.Elsesser@stonybrook.edu

Jasmina Gradistanac

International Student Advisor
Jasmina.Gradistanac@stonybrook.edu

Christos Kalesis

International Student Advisor
Christos.Kalesis@stonybrook.edu

Kelly Luquer
International Student Advisor
Kelly.Luquer@stonybrook.edu

Nancy A. Lannak
Adviser to International Faculty & Scholars
Nancy.Lannak@stonybrook.edu

Jessica Raphael

Adviser to International Faculty & Scholars
Jessica.Raphael@stonybrook.edu

Tricia Simons Figuero

International Student & Scholar Advisor
Tricia.SimonsFiguero@stonybrook.edu
Login to Edit