Skip Navigation
Search

Contact US

Stony Brook USG is always here to help. If you have any questions, you can email our front desk email at  frontdesk@stonybrookusg.org . You can also walk in and ask a question during our office hours. We are located on the second floor of the Student Activity Center, Suit 202 and our office hours are Monday to Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM. If you have specific questions for someone, Their contact information is listed below. Please send them an email or call them during office hours.

Administration
Position Name Phone Number Email
Administrative Director  TBD   631-632-9207 TBD
Administrative Assistant TBD   631-632-4860 TBD
Ticket Office/Inventory Manager Elizabeth Frisenda 631-632-6464 elizabeth.frisenda@stonybrook.edu
  Fiscal Agent Matthew Colabufo 631-632-6475 matthew.colabufo@stonybrook.edu
  Book Keeper Denise Eylers   631-632-9819 denise.eylers@stonybrook.edu
Executive Council
Position Name Phone Number   Email
President Shaheer Khan 631-632-9689      shaheer.khan@stonybrook.edu
Executive Vice President Mohammed Heiba 631-632-6473 mohamed.heiba@stonybrook.edu
Treasurer Adrian Ortega  631-632-6382 adrian.ortega@stonybrook.edu
  VP of Communications and PR A.T Bianco 631-632-9196 anthony.bianco@stonybrook.edu
  VP of Student Life and Programming Hadi Mohammed 631-632-6808 hadi.mohammed@stonybrook.edu
VP of Clubs and Orgs  Maame Esi Otoo 631-632-6472 maameesi.otoo@stonybrook.edu
VP of Academic Affairs Justin Ulman 631-632-9686   justin.ullman@stonybrook.edu
Senate
Position Name Email
Parliamentarian Nicole Chiuchiolo nicole.chiuchiolo@stonybrook.edu
Senior Class Rep Yusra Abdurrob yusra.abdurrob@stonybrook.edu
Junior Class Senator Chloe Rosette chloe.rosette@stonybrook.edu
  Sophomore Class Senator Mahambe Toure mahambe.toure@stonybrook.edu
  At-Large Senator Ryan Tam ryan.tam.1@stonybrook.edu
Health Science Senator  Eileen Escobedo eileen.escobedo@stonybrook.edu
Freshman Class Rep Arsh Naseer arsh.naseer@stonybrook.edu
  CAS Senator Eileen Castillo eileen.castillo@stonybrook.edu
  CAS Senator Yamilex Taveras yamilex.taveras@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Khadija saad  khadija.saad@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator  Grisell Ovalles grisell.ovalles@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Maya Voytelmgum maya.voytelmgum@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator  Asna jamal asna.jamal@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Jolena Podolsky  jolena.podolsky@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Zubair Piperdi zubair.piperdi@stonybrook.edu
  CEAS Senator Christopher Smith christopher.s.smith@stonybrook.edu
CEAS Senator Kevin Mahon kevin.mahon@stonybrook.edu
Audio/Visual
Position Name Email
Director Mitchell Polozov  av@stonybrookusg.org