Skip Navigation
Search

Undergraduate College Advisors

    Lori Glubiak

    Lori Glubiak

    Arts Culture and Humanities
    Lead Advisor

    Lori.Glubiak@stonybrook.edu

    Walk-In Hours:

    Monday 1pm-4pm
    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Amber Gemperline

    Amber Gemperline

    Global Studies
    Advisor

    Amber.Gemperline@stonybrook.edu

    Walk-In Hours:

    Monday 1pm-4pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071
    Quad Hours:Tuesdays 3:30pm-5pm
    Location: Center for Global Studies and Human Development

    Celeste Demby

    Celeste Demby

    Global Studies
    Advisor

    Celeste.Demby@stonybrook.edu

    Walk-In Hours: Wednesdays 1pm-4pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071
    Quad Hours: Thursdays 2pm-5pm

    Location: Center for Global Studies and Human Development

    Jess O'Brien

    Jess O'Brien

    Human Development
    Lead Advisor

    jessica.obrien@stonybrook.edu

    Walk-In Hours: Tuesdays 1pm-4pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071
    Quad Hours: Mondays 1pm-3:30pm

    Location: Center for Global Studies and Human Development
     

     

    Peter Franzese

    Peter Franzese

    Information and Technology Studies
    Lead Advisor

    Peter.Franzese@stonybrook.edu

    Walk-In Hours: Thursdays 1pm-4pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071
    Quad Hours: Tuesdays 2:30pm-5pm

    Location: Center for Information and Technology Studies 

    Candace Chabza

    Candace Chabza

    Leadership and Service
    Lead Advisor

    Candace.Chabza@stonybrook.edu

    Walk-In Hours:
    Tuesdays 1pm-4pm
    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Amie Vedral

    Amie Vedral

    Science and Society
    Lead Advisor

    Amie.Vedral@stonybrook.edu

    Walk-In Hours: Thursdays 1pm-4pm
    Location: Melville Library N3071
    Quad Hours: Tuesdays 2pm-5pm

    Location: Center for Science and Society
     

    Erika Benhardt

    Erika Benhardt

    Undergraduate Colleges
    Lead Advisor

    Erika.Benhardt@stonybrook.edu

    Walk-In Hours: Wednesdays 1pm-4pm
    Location: Melville Library N3071

top
Login to Edit