Skip Navigation
Search

Undergraduate College Advisors

    Lori Glubiak

    Lori Glubiak

    Arts Culture and Humanities

    Lead Advisor

    Lori.Glubiak@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Tuesday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Quad Walk-in Hours:

    Tuesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Tabler Center

    Peter Franzese

    Peter Franzese

    Global Studies

    Lead Advisor

    Peter.Franzese@stonybrook.edu

     

    Amber Gemperline

    Amber Gemperline

    Global Studies

    Advisor

    Amber.Gemperline@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Wednesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Quad Walk-in Hours:

    Monday 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

    Location: GLS/HDV Center 115

    Erika Benhardt

    Erika Benhardt

    Human Development

    Lead Advisor

    Erika.Benhardt@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Wednesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Celeste Demby

    Celeste Demby

    Information and Technology Studies

    Advisor

    Celeste.Demby@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Tuesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Quad Hours:

    Friday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Location: ITS Center (Gray College Basement) RM A06

    Candace Chabza

    Candace Chabza

    Leadership and Service

    Lead Advisor

    Candace.Chabza@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    and Thursday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Amie Vedral

    Amie Vedral

    Science and Society

    Lead Advisor

    Amie.Vedral@stonybrook.edu

    Library Walk-in Hours:

    Thursday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Location: Melville Library N3071

    Quad Walk-in Hours:

    Tuesday 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: Roth Cafe 119

top
Login to Edit