Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

The IAP Office has moved to be virtual. Please reach us via studyabroad@stonybrook.edu or reach a specific program coordinator via their individual email.

Location

Melville Library, Room E-1340 
Stony Brook, NY 11794 - 3397 
Email us at:  studyabroad@stonybrook.edu
Phone: (631) 632-7030 
Fax: (631) 632-1396

International Academic Programs Staff

 
Lindsi Walker
Interim Vice Provost for Global Affairs
Senior Assistant Dean, International Academic Programs and Services
lindsi.walker@stonybrook.edu 
Amanda Zehentner
International Programs Liaison
amanda.zehentner@stonybrook.edu 
Mariam Isack
Director, International Academic Programs
Assistant Director, Tanzania Study Abroad
mariam.isack@stonybrook.edu 
Jeanine Guilbeault-Leite
International Programs Coordinator
jeanine.guilbeaultleite@stonybrook.edu
Jessica Feliz
International Programs Coordinator
jessica.feliz@stonybrook.edu
Stephen​ Fogarty
Incoming International Exchange Advisor
​stephen.fogarty@stonybrook.edu​  
Pascale Jones
International Programs Coordinator
pascale.jones@stonybrook.edu  

test