Skip Navigation
Search

Study Abroad

Contact Us

Location

Melville Library, Room E-1340 
Stony Brook, NY 11794 - 3397 
Email us at:  studyabroad@stonybrook.edu
Phone: (631) 632-7030 
Fax: (631) 632-1396

International Academic Programs Staff

Dr. Jun Liu, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Global Affairs
Dean, International Academic Programs and Services
Lindsi Walker
Senior Assistant Dean, International Academic Programs and Services
lindsi.walker@stonybrook.edu 
Amanda Zehentner
International Programs Liaison
amanda.zehentner@stonybrook.edu 
Mariam Isack
Study Abroad & Exchange Manager
Assistant Director, Tanzania Study Abroad
mariam.isack@stonybrook.edu 
Jeanine Guilbeault-Leite
International Programs Coordinator
jeanine.guilbeaultleite@stonybrook.edu
Jessica Zuniga
International Programs Coordinator
jessica.zuniga@stonybrook.edu
Stephen​ Fogarty
Incoming International Exchange Advisor
​stephen.fogarty@stonybrook.edu​  
Pascale Jones
International Programs Coordinator
pascale.jones@stonybrook.edu  

test

Login to Edit