Skip Navigation
Search
  1. Dr. Richard Gatteau

     Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

    (631) 632-7320

    richard.gatteau@stonybrook.edu

    1. Student Affairs

      1. Dr. Marianna Savoca

        Assistant Vice President, Career Development and Experiential Education

        (631) 632-6810

        marianna.savoca@stonybrook.edu

      2. Ismael Rodriguez

        Director, Veterans Affairs and VP Coordinator

        (631) 632-6700

        ismael.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu

      3. Ahmed Belazi

        Director, Planning and Staff Development

        (631) 632-6713

        ahmed.w.belazi@stonybrook.edu

      4. Adam Fertmann

        Director, University Community Standards

        (631) 632-6705

        adam.fertmann@stonybrook.edu

      5. Sonia Garrido

        Communications Manager

        (631) 632-7564

        sonia.garrido@stonybrook.edu

    2. Dean of Students

      1. Cheryl Chambers

        Associate Dean and Director, Multicultural Affairs

        (631) 632-7320

        cheryl.chambers@stonybrook.edu

      2. Ellen Driscoll, LMSW, CASAC

        Interim Associate Dean of Students

        (631) 632-7320

        ellen.driscoll@stonybrook.edu

      3. Howard Gunston

        Director, SAC Facilities, Operations and Reservations

        (631) 632-6820

        howard.gunston@stonybrook.edu

      4. Jeffrey A. Barnett

        Interim Associate Dean of Students

        (631) 632-7320

        jeffrey.barnett@stonybrook.edu

    3. Dr. Marisa Bisiani

      Assistant Vice President for Student Health, Wellness, and Prevention

      (631) 632-2377

      marisa.bisiani@stonybrook.edu

      1. Student Health, Wellness, and Prevention Services

        1. Jay Souza

          Director, Recreation and Wellness

          (631) 632-3276

          jay.souza@stonybrook.edu

        2. Dr. Rachel Bergeson

          Medical Director, Student Health Services

          (631) 632-6740

          rachel.bergeson@stonybrook.edu

        3. Dr. Julian Pessier

          Director, Counseling and Psychological Services

          (631) 632-6720

          julian.pessier@stonybrook.edu

        4. Wendi Mathews, LCSW

          Director, Student Accessibility Support Services

          (631) 632-6748

          wendi.mathews@stonybrook.edu

        5. Dr. Smita Majumdar Das

          Director, Center for Prevention and Outreach

          (631) 632-2748

          smita.majumdar@stonybrook.edu

    4. Dr. Dallas Bauman

      Assistant Vice President for Campus Residences

      (631) 632-6974

      dallas.bauman@stonybrook.edu

      1. Campus Residences

        1. Manuel Cortes

          Director of Residential Risk Management

          (631) 632-6750

          manuel.cortes@stonybrook.edu

        2. Catherine-Mary Rivera

          Director of Residential Programs

          (631) 632-6750

          catherine-mary.rivera@stonybrook.edu

        3. Susan Fioto

          Director, Residential Financial Services

          (631) 632-6750

          susan.fioto@stonybrook.edu

        4. Al Devries

          Associate Director of Residential Programs and Administrative Services

          (631) 632-6750

          alan.devries@stonybrook.edu

        5. Eduardo Díaz

          Associate Director of Residential Programs for Apartment Living

          (631) 632-6750

          eduardo.diaz@stonybrook.edu

        6. Michelle Singletary

          Associate Director of Residential Programs for Residence Halls

          (631) 632-4693

          michelle.singletary@stonybrook.edu

 

Login to Edit