Skip Navigation
Search

Office of Research Compliance Staff: 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Phone 

Rebecca W. Dahl

Assistant Vice-President, Research Compliance

Rebecca.Dahl@stonybrook.edu 

631-632-6541

Aimee Minton

Senior IRB Administrator

Aimee.Minton@stonybrook.edu

631-632-9032

Abdool Samad

Senior IRB Administrator

Abdool.Samad@stonybrook.edu

631-632-1961

Lu-Ann Kozlowski

Assistant Director, HRPP

Lu-ann.Kozlowski@stonybrook.edu

631-632-9082

Mary Ellen (Rell) Herz

Office Assistant

Maryellen.Herz@stonybrook.edu

631-632-9036

Erin Augello

IRB Assistant 

IBC and Stem Cell Administrator

Erin.Augello@stonybrook.edu

631-632-1724

Jamie Fuellbier

IRB Assistant

IACUC Administrator

Jamie.Fuellbier@stonybrook.edu

631-632-2179

Diana Stewart

IRB Assistant

RDRC Administrator

Diana.Stewart@stonybrook.edu

631-632-1705

Vacant

IRB Assistant 

 

 

Anna Li 

IRB Assistant