Skip Navigation
Search

O ffice of Research Compliance Staff: 

Name 

Title

E-Mail

Rebecca W. Dahl

Assistant Vice-President, Research Compliance

Rebecca.Dahl@stonybrook.edu 

Susan Gasparo

Export Compliance Officer and 

Assistant Director, Research Compliance

Susan.Gasparo@stonybrook.edu

Aimee Minton

Senior IRB Administrator

Aimee.Minton@stonybrook.edu

Abdool Samad

Senior IRB Administrator

Abdool.Samad@stonybrook.edu

Lu-Ann Kozlowski

Senior HRPP Administrator

Lu-ann.Kozlowski@stonybrook.edu

Jessica Lasebikan

Senior IRB Administrator

Jessica.Lasebikan@stonybrook.edu

Mary Ellen (Rell) Herz

Office Assistant

Maryellen.Herz@stonybrook.edu

Emily Capak

HRPP Assistant (RDRC Administrator)

Emily.Capak@stonybrook.edu

Erin Augello

IRB Assistant (IBC and Stem Cell Administrator)

Erin.Augello@stonybrook.edu

Jamie Fuellbier

IRB Assistant

Jamie.Fuellbier@stonybrook.edu