Skip Navigation
Search

Office of Proposal Development Staff:

 

Name 

Title

Email 

Nina Maung-Gaona, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Research

nina.maung@stonybrook.edu

Sheri Clark, Ph.D.

Proposal Development Specialist

sheri.clark@stonybrook.edu

Deborah Mann-Rodriguez

Proposal Development Specialist

deborah.mann@stonybrook.edu

Mandy Frantz

Research Development Specialist

mandy.frantz@stonybrook.edu

Donna Scala

Research Development Coordinator

donna.scala@stonybrook.edu

Alice Baumer

Proposal Coordinator

alice.baumer@stonybrook.edu

Julianna Carbone

Proposal Coordinator

julianna.carbone@stonybrook.edu

Aveary Menze

Proposal Coordinator

aveary.menze@stonybrook.edu