SB AdvisoryMarch 27, 2020 update: Keep up with the latest from Stony Brook about the coronavirus situation.  More information
Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

Questions Regarding...

Undergraduate Major/Minor Advising 

MA/PhD Applications and Advising

Department Administration 

June Carter
Undergraduate Coordinator
S-705 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7688
june.carter@stonybrook.edu

Carri Horner
Graduate Coordinator
S-707 Social and Behavioral Sciences Building
Tel: (631) 632-7667
carri.horner@stonybrook.edu

Michael Boerner
Business Administrator
S-703 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7650
michael.boerner@stonybrook.edu

   Mail must be addressed to:

[Recipient's Name]
S-701, Social and Behavioral Sciences Building
Department of Political Science
4392 SUNY
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4392

Department Chair

Leonie Huddy

S-711 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7639
leonie.huddy@stonybrook.edu

Program and Studies Directors

Peter DeScioli
Associate Director, MA in Public Policy

N-709 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-9229
peter.descioli@stonybrook.edu

Yanna Krupnikov
Director, Graduate Studies
Director, PhD Admissions

S-723  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7649
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu

Stanley Feldman
Director, MA in Political Science

S-715 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-9761
stanley.feldman@stonybrook.edu

John Barry Ryan
Director, Undergraduate Studies

N-711  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7648
john.ryan@stonybrook.edu

Labs and Centers

The CENTER FOR BEHAVIORAL POLITICAL ECONOMY (S-738)

Reuben Kline
Director

S-713 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7664
reuben.kline@stonybrook.edu

Peter DeScioli
Associate Director

N-709 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-9229
peter.descioli@stonybrook.edu

DECISION EXPERIMENT LAB (S-736)

Talbot Andrews
Lab Manager
N-751 Social and Behavioral Sciences
decisionexperiments.cbpe@stonybrook.edu

POLITICAL PSYCHOLOGY LAB (N-708)

Yanna Krupnikov
Director

S-723 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7649
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu