Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

Questions Regarding...

Undergraduate Major/Minor Advising 

MA/PhD Applications and Advising

Department Administration 

June Carter
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
polsci_undergrad@stonybrook.edu 

Carri Horner
Graduate Program Coordinator
carri.horner@stonybrook.edu

Michael Boerner
Business Administrator
polisci_admin@stonybrook.edu

 
 
Mail must be addressed to:
[Recipient's Name]
S-701, Social and Behavioral Sciences Building
Department of Political Science
4392 SUNY
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4392
 

Department Chair

Leonie Huddy
S-727 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7639
leonie.huddy@stonybrook.edu

Program Directors

Peter DeScioli
Associate Director, MA in Public Policy
N-709 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-9229
peter.descioli@stonybrook.edu
Yanna Krupnikov
Director, Graduate Studies
Director, PhD Admissions

S-723  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7649
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu
Stanley Feldman
Director, MA in Political Science
S-715 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-9761
stanley.feldman@stonybrook.edu
John Barry Ryan
Director of Undergraduate Studies
N-711  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7648
john.ryan@stonybrook.edu

Labs and Centers

Center for Behavioral Political Economy (S-738)

Reuben Kline
Director
S-713 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7664
reuben.kline@stonybrook.edu
Peter DeScioli
Associate Director
N-709 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-9229
peter.descioli@stonybrook.edu

Decision Experiment Lab (S-736)

Talbot Andrews
Lab Manager
N-751 Social and Behavioral Sciences
decisionexperiments.cbpe@stonybrook.edu 

Political Psychology Lab (N-708)

Yanna Krupnikov
Director
S-723 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7649
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu 

Department Staff

Michael Boerner
Business Administrator
S-703 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7650
Fax: (631) 632-4116
michael.boerner@stonybrook.edu
Carri Horner
Graduate Program Coordinator
S-707 Social and Behavioral Sciences Building
Tel: (631) 632-7667
Fax: (631) 632-4116
carri.horner@stonybrook.edu
June Carter
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
S-705 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7688
Fax: (631) 632-4116