Skip Navigation
Search

CONTACT US

 
Department of Political Science 
Social and Behavioral Sciences Building
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4392
  
Matthew Lebo, Department Chair
Office: S-711 Social and Behavioral Sciences Building
(631) 632-7554

  

Carri Horner
Graduate Program Coordinator
S-707 Social and Behavioral Sciences Building
Tel: (631) 632-7667
Fax: (631) 632-4116
carri.horner@stonybrook.edu
Jason Barabas
M.A.P.P. Director
N-727 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-4304
jason.barabas@stonybrook.edu
John Barry Ryan
Undergraduate Program Director
N-711 Social and Behavioral Sciences Building
john.ryan@stonybrook.edu
Yanna Krupnikov
Ph.D. Admissions Director
S-723 Social and Behavioral Sciences
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu
Jeffrey Segal
Acting Director, M.A. in Political Science
Tel: (631) 632-7662
jeffrey.segal@stonybrook.edu
Vacant
Undergraduate Secretary
S-703 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7650
Jennifer Jerit
Graduate Program Director
N-725 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-3267
jennifer.jerit@stonybrook.edu
Michael Boerner
Business Administrator/Assistant to the Chair
S-705 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tel: (631) 632-7688
michael.boerner@stonybrook.edu