Skip Navigation
Search

Departmental Leadership:

 

Department Chair:  Lori Repetti
lori.repetti@stonybrook.edu

Ph.D. Program Director: Thomas Graf
phd@thomasgraf.net

M.A. Linguistics Program Director: Thomas Graf
ma.lin@thomasgraf.net

M.A. Computational Linguistics Program Director: Thomas Graf
ma.comp@thomasgraf.net

M.A. TESOL Program Director: Tatiana Luchkina
tatiana.luchkina@stonybrook.edu

TESOL Certification Director:   Mariann Coogan
mariann.coogan@stonybrook.edu

Undergraduate Program Director: Marie Huffman
marie.huffman@stonybrook.edu

MA or PhD programs application procedures:  Michelle Carbone
michelle.carbone@stonybrook.edu

Other administrative issues: Sandra Brennan
sandra.brennan@stonybrook.edu