Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

Department of European Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Humanities 2128
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-5359
Phone: 631.632.7440
Fax: 631.632.9612

 

Interim Chair: Sarah Jourdain

Assistant to the Chair:
Libby Tolson
elizabeth-a.tolson@stonybrook.edu 

Undergraduate and Graduate Director:
Franck Dalmas
franck.dalmas@stonybrook.edu 

French Coordinator:
Madeline Turan
madeline.turan@stonybrook.edu 

Foreign Language Acquisition/Teacher Preparation Coordinator:
Sarah Jourdain
sarah.jourdain@stonybrook.edu 

German Coordinator:
Robert Bloomer
robert.bloomer@stonybrook.edu 

Italian & Italian-American Studies Coordinator:
Irene Marchegiani
irene.marchegiani@stonybrook.edu 

Russian Studies Coordinator
Nicholas Rzhevsky
nicholas.rzhevsky@stonybrook.edu 

Classical Civilization Coordinator
Kathleen De Riesthal
kathleen.deriesthal@stonybrook.edu

Login to Edit