Skip Navigation
Search

Adjunct Faculty

 

Richard Gucciardo
M.B.A., New York Institute of Technology
richard.gucciardo@stonybrook.edu

Product & business development, operations management, supply chain management

 

Don Herberer
M.S., Stony Brook University
don.herberer@stonybrook.edu

Educational leadership, educational technology

 

Matthew Henigman
M.S., Stony Brook University
matthew.henigman@stonybrook.edu

Application development, DSS, operations management, object-oriented programming, database and high density storage, e-learning

 

Peter Janow
M.S.G.L., University of San Diego
peter.janow@stonybrook.edu

Global management and leadership, project management

 

Edward Palacio
M.S., Technical Management, Electrical Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of NY
edward.palacio@stonybrook.edu

Project management, operations management, product development

 

Rita Reagan Redko
M.S., Stony Brook University
rita.reagan-redko@stonybrook.edu

Educational computing and MIS

 

Paul Siegel
M.S., Stony Brook University
paul.siegel@stonybrook.edu

Natural disasters, history of space exploration

 

Kenneth Stenton
M.B.A., University of Pennsylvania
kenneth.stenton@stonybrook.edu

Business development and general management

 

Marypat Taveras
M.S., Stony Brook University
marypat.taveras@stonybrook.edu

Distance education and engineering ethics

 

Edwin Tjoe
Ed. D., St. John's University
edwin.tjoe@stonybrook.edu

Educational administration and instructional leadership

 

Tatiana Tchoubar
M.S., Physics; M.Ed., eLearning, Paris III Sorbonne
tatiana.tchoubar@stonybrook.edu

Online learning, global information communication, eCommerce, STEAM education, virtual environments, data visualization

Login to Edit