Skip Navigation

Incubator Selection Review Committee

Ann Marie Scheidt, Ph.D.,Chair

Cynthia Davis, ex officio

Staff Assistant, Center of Excellence in Wireless and Information Technology (CEWIT)

Diane Fabel

Director of Operations, Center for Biotechnology (CFB)
Bioengineering, 2nd Fl.
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11790-5280

Daniel Polner, ex officio

Incubator Client Advocate, Long Island High Technology Incubator

Matthew Stadler, Ph.D.

Director,  Long Island High Technology Incubator 

25 Health Sciences Drive
Stony Brook, NY 11790-3350


F: (631) 444-8825 

Imin Kao, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Economic Development, Stony Brook University (SBU)
Executive Director of MTRC@SBU NY-MEP

Center of Excellence in Wireless and Information Technology (CEWIT), Suite 100

1500 Stony Brook Road
Stony Brook R&D Park
Stony Brook, NY 11794-6040


T: (631) 216-7129
F: (631) 632-8205


Samir Nizam

Bernard Ryba, CPA/MBA

Michael Strauss

David Hamilton

Mary Walton, ex officio

Lawrence Weber, Ph.D.

Consulting Members

Satya Sharma, Ph.D., ex officio

  Karl Diehl

Staff Assistant, Economic Development

Director, Finance & Management, Economic Development

Login to Edit