Skip Navigation
Search

Organization & Staff

 Charles Robbins

Charles L Robbins, DSW
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Dean of the Undergraduate Colleges


 

Nadine Greenstein
Assistant to Charles Robbins, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

 
Rachelle Germana, Ph.D
Interim Assistant Provost for Academic Success
Division of Undergraduate Education

 

Mary Costello
Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Education East E-3310


Philnesia Miller

Staff Assistant
Undergraduate Education North N-3071 


Diane West

Retention Specialist
Multidisciplanary Coordinator

placeholder

Joseph C. Lodato
Instructional Support Specialist
Campus Lead, SSC Campus


Academic & Transfer Advising Services

deb serling

Deborah Serling, Ph.D.
Director
deborah.serling@stonybrook.edu
Academic and Transfer Advising Services website


Academic Integrity

Wanda M. Moore
Academic Integrity Officer
wanda.moore@stonybrook.edu
Academic Integrity website 


Academic Success & Tutoring Center

shannon jayne
Shannon Jayne
Director
shannon.jayne@stonybrook.edu
ASTC website

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP/AIM)

EOP website

Honors College

placeholder
Jessica Klare
Director
jessica.klare@stonybrook.edu
Honors College website

Multidisciplinary Studies (MTD)

dlon
Darcy Lonsdale
Program Director
darcy.lonsdale@stonybrook.edu
MTD Website


Cathy Marrone
Advisor
cathy.marrone@stonybrook.edu
MTD Website


Pre-Health/Law Advising

James Montren
Senior Associate Director
james.montren@stonybrook.edu
Pre-Health website
Pre-Law website

Student Orientation & Family Programs

rmar
Regina M. Marshall
Director
regina.marshall@stonybrook.edu
Student Orientation website

Undergraduate Colleges


Anastasia Zannettis, LMSW
Associate Director, Undergraduate Colleges

Undergraduate Research Programs & Creative Activities (URECA)
 / Scholarships & Fellowships

karen kernan
Karen Kernan
Director
karen.kernan@stonybrook.edu
URECA website

University Scholars


Jeremy Marchese, MA
Advisor and Senior Staff Assistant
jeremy.marchese@stonybrook.edu
Scholars website
Login to Edit