Skip Navigation
Search
Principle Investigators
 
 

Michael G. White
mgwhite@bnl.gov

Nicholas Camillone III
nicholas@bnl.gov

Ultrafast Surface Chemical Dynamics

 

 
Post Docs
 
 

Sung-Young Hong
shong@bnl.gov

 

Miki Nakayama
mikinaka@bnl.gov
Home Town: Tokyo, Japan

 

 

 
Graduate Students
 
 

Joe Magee  
jmagee@bnl.gov

Home Town: Riverhead, NY
Status: Graduate Student

Danielle C. Nerko
doconnor@bnl.gov
Home Town: Walden, NY
Status: Graduate Student

Matthew Kershis
mkershis@bnl.gov
Home Town: Sound Beach, NY
Status Graduate Student

 

Fang Xu
fangxu@bnl.gov
Home Town: Jiangsu, China
Status: Graduate Student

 

Pan Xu
pxu@bnl.gov
Home Town: 
Jiangxi, China
Status: Graduate Student

 

Shizhong Liu
szliu@bnl.gov
Home Town: Shandong, China
Status: Graduate Student

Pamela Carrillo
pcarrillo@bnl.gov
Home Town: Quito, Ecuador
Status: Graduate Student


 

Amanda Muraca
amuraca@bnl.gov
Home Town: Miller Place, NY
Status: Graduate Student

 

 


Meng Xue
mxue@bnl.gov
Home Town: Zhejiang, China
Status: Graduate Student

 

Ken Goodman
kgoodman1@bnl.gov
Home Town: Ronkonkoma, NY
Status: Graduate Student

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Undergraduate Students
 
 
Krishani Teeluck- Reactivity studies of Rh-Fe/CeO x-TiO catalysts for CO Hydrogenation  

 

 

 

 

Collaborators

 

Catalysis   Theory  Nanofabrication

                                         

  Sanjaya Senanayake                Dario Stacchiola                  Jose Rodriguez

     Ping Liu     

Chuck Black

 

 

Login to Edit