Skip Navigation
Search

 Center Staff

Kline_Reuben.jpg

placeholder Pei-Hsun  

Reuben Kline
Center Director
reuben.kline@stonybrook.edu

Peter DeScioli
Associate Director
peter.descioli@stonybrook.edu

Pei-Hsun Hsieh
Lab Manager & PhD student
pei-hsun.hsieh@stonybrook.edu

 

 AFFILIATES

samuele

Jing Chen Andrew Delton jennifer heerwig
Samuele Centorrino
Assistant Professor
Economics
samuele.centorrino@stonybrook.edu
Jing Chen
Research Assistant Professor
Computer Science 
jingchen@cs.stonybrook.edu
Andrew Delton
Associate Professor
Political Science
andrew.delton@stonybrook.edu
Jennifer Heerwig
Assistant Professor
Sociology 
jennifer.heerwig@stonybrook.edu
Elizabeth L. Hewitt danjiang Jason J. Jones Yanna
Elizabeth Hewitt
Assistant Professor
Technology and Society
elizabeth.hewitt@stonybrook.edu
Danling Jiang
Associate Professor
Finance
Danling.Jiang @ stonybrook.edu
Jason Jones
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Jason.J.Jones@stonybrook.edu
Yanna Krupnikov
Associate Professor
Political Science 
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu
Christian Luhmann Catherine Markham VITTORIO Theresa Robertson
Christian Luhmann
Associate Professor
Psychology
christian.luhmann@stonybrook.edu
Catherine Markham
Associate Professor
Anthropology
catherine.markham@stonybrook.edu
Vittorio Merola
Assistant Professor
Political Science
vittorio.merola@stonybrook.edu
Tess Robertson
Associate Professor
Management
Theresa.Robertson@stonybrook.edu 
John Ryan sawyer Oleg Joanne Souza
John Ryan
Associate Professor
Political Science
John.Ryan@stonybrook.edu
Katherine Sawyer
Assistant Professor
Political Science
katherine.sawyer@stonybrook.edu
Oleg Smirnov
Associate Professor
Political Science 
oleg.smirnov@stonybrook.edu
Joanne Souza
Lecturer and Director
Biology ONLINE
  joanne.souza@stonybrook.edu 

 

Graduate Students

Benjamin Carter Brandon Bennes dani  

Benjamin Carter
benjamin.carter@stonybrook.edu 

Brandon Bennes
brandon.bennes@stonybrook.edu 

Daniella Alva
daniella.alva@stonybrook.edu    

 

Ignacio Urbina Henríquez Pei-Hsun hsieh  

Ignacio Urbina Henríquez
Ignacio.Urbina@stonybrook.edu

Pei-Hsun Hsieh
pei-hsun.hsieh@stonybrook.edu
Veronica Oelerich
veronica.oelerich@stonybrook.edu
 

undergraduate student collaborators