Skip Navigation
Search

 Center Staff

Kline_Reuben.jpg

placeholder ale  
Reuben Kline
Center Director
reuben.kline@stonybrook.edu
Peter DeScioli
Co-Associate Director
peter.descioli@stonybrook.edu
Talbot M. Andrews
 Lab Manager & PhD Candidate
talbot.andrews@stonybrook.edu 
 

 AFFILIATES

Theresa Robertson

danjiang samuele Andrew Delton
Tess Robertson
Associate Professor, Management
Theresa.Robertson@stonybrook.edu 
Danling Jiang
Associate Professor, Finance
Danling.Jiang @ stonybrook.edu
Samuele Centorrino
Assistant Professor, Economics
samuele.centorrino@stonybrook.edu
Andrew Delton
Associate Professor, Political Science
andrew.delton@stonybrook.edu
Yanna John Ryan Oleg Christian Luhmann
Yanna Krupnikov
Associate Professor, Political Science 
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu
John Ryan
Associate Professor, Political Science
John.Ryan@stonybrook.edu
Oleg Smirnov
Associate Professor, Political Science 
oleg.smirnov@stonybrook.edu
Christian Luhmann
Associate Professor, Psychology
christian.luhmann@stonybrook.edu
jennifer heerwig Jason J. Jones VITTORIO sawyer
Jennifer Heerwig
Assistant Professor, Sociology 
jennifer.heerwig@stonybrook.edu
Jason Jones
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Jason.J.Jones@stonybrook.edu
Vittorio Merola
Associate Professor, Sociology
vittorio.merola@stonybrook.edu
Katherine Sawyer
Assistant Professor, Political Science
katherine.sawyer@stonybrook.edu

 

Graduate Students

dani Pei-Hsun Yi-ta

Benjamin Carter
benjamin.carter@stonybrook.edu 

Daniella Alva
daniella.alva@stonybrook.edu    

Pei-Hsun Hsieh 
pei-hsun.hsieh@stonybrook.edu  

Yi-Ta Lu
yi-ta.lu@stonybrook.edu 

  hsieh      

Elias Shammas
elias.shammas@stonybrook.edu 

     

undergraduate student collaborators