SB AdvisoryMay 20, 2020 update: Keep up with the latest from Stony Brook about the coronavirus situation.  More information
Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

Director of Budget & Analysis
Elizenda Mondesir
Elizenda.Mondesir@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Associate Director for Budget Systems
Diane Thide
Diane.Thide@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Assistant Director for Financial Operations
Cathy Ribando
Cathy.Ribando@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Senior Reporting Analyst
Thomas Colantuoni
Thomas.Colantuoni@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Senior Business Analyst
Elizabeth Torbenson 
Elizabeth.Torbenson@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

 

Senior Budget Analyst
Anna Sweet
Anna.Sweet@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Senior Budget Analyst
Kristin Strecker-Kellogg 
Kristin.Strecker-Kellogg@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Senior Compliance/Systems Analyst
Katherine P. Soto 
Katherine.P.Soto@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Compliance/Budget Analyst
David Ferer
David.Ferer@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Office Manager
Arlene Torounidis 
Arlene.Torounidis@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

 

  • Budget & Analysis

    Budget & Analysis

    Elizenda Mondesir

    Elizenda Mondesir

    Director of Budget & Analysis

    (631) 632-6090

    Elizenda.Mondesir@stonybrook.edu

     

    Arlene Torounidis

    Arlene Torounidis

    Office Manager

    (631) 632-6090

    Arlene.Torounidis@stonybrook.edu

    __________________________________ 

    Allocation Transfers

  • Budget Systems & Compliance

    Budget Systems & Compliance Team

    Diane Thide

    Diane Thide

    Assistant Director for Budget Systems

    (631) 632-6090

    Diane.Thide@stonybrook.edu

     

    Kristin Strecker-Kellogg

    Kristin Strecker-Kellogg

    Senior Budget Analyst

    (631) 632-6090

    Kristin.Strecker-Kellogg@stonybrook.edu

    __________________________________

    Budget Office Website 

    CBM Security & Employee Moves 

    Rollover Transfers

    Special Appropriations

    SUNY BI

     

    Katherine P. Soto

    Katherine P. Soto

    Senior Compliance/Systems Analyst

    (631) 632-6090

    Katherine.P.Soto@stonybrook.edu

    __________________________________ 

    Budget Management Reports

    CBM Training Questions

    Operating Budget

    David Ferer

    David Ferer

    Compliance/Budget Analyst

    (631) 632-6090

    David.Ferer@stonybrook.edu

    __________________________________

    Budget Metrics

    Mid-Year Condition Reports

    SSEG Monitoring 

  • Financial Operations

    Financial Operations Team

    Cathy Ribando

    Cathy Ribando

    Assistant Director for Financial Operations

    (631) 632-6090

    Cathy.Ribando@stonybrook.edu

     

    Thomas Colantuoni

    Thomas Colantuoni

    Senior Reporting Analyst

    (631) 632-6090

    Thomas.Colantuoni@stonybrook.edu

    __________________________________

    Central Funds (university central resources) 

    Elizabeth Torbenson

    Elizabeth Torbenson

    Senior Business Analyst

    (631) 632-6090

    Elizabeth.Torbenson@stonybrook.edu

    __________________________________

    Contractual Salary Increases

    Tuition Projections

    Tuition Revenue Sharing

    Anna Sweet

    Anna Sweet

    Senior Budget Analyst

    (631) 632-6090

    Anna.Sweet@stonybrook.edu

    __________________________________

    SMRs

    Utility Billing & Reports