Skip Navigation

Achievements by Students and Alumni


Martin Kordas (Class of 2023) was invited to meet the mayor of Nachikatsuura, Wakayama prefecture.  Their meeting was featured in two local newspapers! To learn more about Martin, please click here.

China Studies is pleased to announce the 2022-2023 recipients of the annual Hu/Seifman Memorial Awards and Scholarships:

Freshman Scholarship:  Xing Ying Chen and Tina Li
Chinese Studies Scholarship: Maximillian Kohlroser, Selina Zhu, Christina Mariani and Andrew Jiang

Congratulations to all the winners!