Skip Navigation
Search

Meet Our Staff

At CELT, we have staff that can assist you with designing your online course, administering OpScan or accommodation exams, getting started with active learning technologies and strategies, and much, much more.  

Patricia Aceves Patricia Aceves, Ed.D. 

Assistant Vice President and Assistant Provost
(631) 632-2786
patricia.aceves@stonybrook.edu 

View More 


Kimberly Bell Kimberly Bell, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate, Teaching and Learning in STEM 
(631) 632-1588
kimberly.bell@stonybrook.edu

View More

Lorraine Carroll Lorraine Carroll

Opscan Supervisor
(631) 632-8032
lorraine.carroll@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Marla Gorman Marla Gorman

Testing Center Coordinator
(631) 632-1861
marla.gorman@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Kristin Hall Kristin Hall

Instructional Designer
(631) 632-2071
kristin.hall@stonybrook.edu 

View More

 

Carol Hernandez Carol Hernandez

Senior Instructional Designer
(631) 632-2072
carol.hernandez@stonybrook.edu

View More 

 

Jennifer Jaiswal Jennifer Jaiswal

Instructional Designer and Senior Instructional Technologist 
(631) 632-2782
jennifer.jaiswal@stonybrook.edu 

View More

 

Troy Priest Troy Priest

Senior Instructional Designer
(631) 632-2073
troy.priest@stonybrook.edu

View More

 

Catherine Scott Catherine Scott 

Asst Director for Faculty Development - Testing, Assessment & Evaluation 
(631) 632-2783
cather ine.scott@stonybrook.edu 

 View More

 

Rose Tirotta-Esposito Rose Tirotta-Esposito, Ed.D.

Associate Director for Teaching Excellence
(631) 632-2074
rose.tirotta-esposito@stonybrook.edu 

 View More

 

Linda Unger Linda Unger

Senior Instructional Designer
(631) 632-4814
linda.unger@stonybrook.edu 

 View More

 

Dini Diskin-Zimmerman Dini Diskin-Zimmerman

TV Producer/Director
(631) 632-1026
jan.diskin-zimmerman@stonybrook.edu

View More

 

 

Login to Edit