UNIVERSITY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
2012/2013

Charge:  This Committee will examine all aspects of the University's public image and fundraising, including publicity, athletics, and alumni relations.

Chair:  Bill Godfrey, elected 9/07

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Aaron Godrey

Euro. Lang, 2-6546

AGodfrey@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/15

Barbara Selvin

SOJ, 2-1098

BSelvin@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/13

                                                                                                                                                                                             
Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Patricia Whitaker

Psychology,  2-9899

PWhitaker@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/15

Open Position

 

 

 

Natural Sciences:

Stanislaus Wong

Chemistry, 2-1703

SWong@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/13

Xu Du

Physics, 2-8019

Xu.Du@stonybrook.edu

9/14

Library:

Open position

 

 

 

College of Engineering:

Robert Rizzo

AMS, 2-9340

rizzo@ams.sunysb.edu

9/13

Sheldon Reaven

Tech. & Society, 2-8768

SReaven@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/13

Health Sciences Center:

Teri Tiso

SHTM, 4-6728

ttiso@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/13

Edward O’Connell

EHS, 2-9674

EO’Connell@notes.cc.sunysb.ed

9/15

Professional:

Charls McAteer

Facilities Engineering, 2-6445

cmcateer@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/15

Students:

Undergraduate Student (1):  Ashley Reji (reji88@gmail.com)
Graduate Student (1): Catherine Salussolia (csalussolia@gmail.com)

Administrative Contacts: