LIBRARY SERVICES AND RESOURCES
2014/2015




Charge:  This Committee shall advise on all aspects of libraries and advise the appropriate administrators on the operation of the campus bookstores.

Chair: Robert Shrock, elected 9/07

Members:

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Aaron Godfrey

European Languages, 2-6546

aaron.godfrey@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Stephen Smith

Music, 2-7322

stephen.d.smith@sonybrook.edu

9/16

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Kathleen Fallon

Sociology, 2-7581

Kathleen.fallon@stonybrook.edu

9/17

Open Position

 

 

 

Natural Sciences

Stephen Koch

Chemistry, 2-7944

stephen.koch@stonybrook.edu

9/17

Robert Shrock

Physics, 2-7986

robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu

9/15

Library:

F. Jason Torre

Library, 2-7119

fjason.torre@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Jennifer Devito

Library, 2-0771

Jennifer.a.devito@stonybrook.edu

9/17

College of Engineering:

Song Wu

2-8872, Applied Math

song.wu@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Sotirios Mamalis

Mechanical Engineering

sotirios.mamalis@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Health Sciences Center:

Jay Bock

Pathology, 4-2600

Jay.Bock@stonybrook.edu

9/15

Pamela Noack

HCPM, 4-4100

pamela.noack@stonybrook.edu

9/15

Professionals:

Kathleen Maxheimer

Library, 2-7135

kathleen.maxheimer@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Students: Graduate Student (1):  
Undergraduate (1): 

Administrative Contact, Constantia Constantinou, Director of Libraries

Observers from Health Sciences:
Prof. Christine Pitocco, starting fall, 2008
Prof. Wolfgang Quitschke, starting fall, 2008