Senate Coordinating Council

The function of the Coordinating Council is to facilitate the sharing of information and the coordination of activities among the standing committees of the University Senate. The Coordinating Council shall consist of the members of the Executive Committee as defined above, and the chairperson or another representative of each standing committee. The President of the University Senate shall chair the Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council shall meet twice per semester.

Current Coordinating Council members

Academic Planning and Resource Allocation: Norman Goodman and Deb Dwyer
Administrative Review: Robert Kelly
Graduate Council: Marcia Simon
Library Services: Stephen Koch
Research Committee: Thomas Robertazzi and Iris Fineberg
SPD Council: Teri Tiso
Student Life Committee: Christine Pitocco
Undergraduate Council: Alan Tucker
University Affairs: Bill Godfrey
Campus Environment: John Robinson