Administrative Review Committee

2014/2015

Charge:  This Committee shall be the chief body of the Senate for reviewing and evaluating administrative performance and proposed reorganizations.  It shall be consulted about and represented on all search committees at the level of Dean or above.

Chair:  Robert Kelly, elected fall 01

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Eduardo Mendieta

Philosophy, 2-7577

Eduardo.mendieta@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Madeline Turan

European Lang, 2-1463

Madeline.turan@stonybrook.edu

9/15

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Daniel Finer

Linguistics, 2-7782

Daniel.finer@stonybrook.edu

9/15

Georges Fouron

Afri. Studies, 2-6924

Georges.fouron@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Natural Sciences:

Matthew Dawber

Physics, 2-4978

Matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Dale Deutsch

Biochemistry, 2-8595

Dale.deutsch@stonybrook.edu

9/15

Library:

Kristen Nyitray

Library, 2-7119

Kristen.nyitray@stonybrook.edu

9/15

College of Engineering:

Robert Kelly

Computer Science, 2-7543

Robert.Kelly@stonybrook.edu

9/15

 

 

 

 

Health Science Center:

Stephen Walker

Oral Biology, 2-8316

stephen.walker@stonybrook.edu

9/17

Martin Kaczocha

Anesthesiology, 4-6077

martin.kaczocha@stonybrook.edu

9/17

Professionals:

Nicholas Koridis

Facilities and Services, 2-6447

Nicholas.Koridis@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez

Undergraduate Biology, 2-1337

paula.dipasquale-alvarez@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Students:

Graduate Student (1): 
Undergraduate Student (1): 

Administrative Contacts: