Administrative Review Committee
2014/2015

Charge:  This Committee shall be the chief body of the Senate for reviewing and evaluating administrative performance and proposed reorganizations.  It shall be consulted about and represented on all search committees at the level of Dean or above.

Chair:  Robert Kelly, elected fall 01

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Eduardo Mendieta

Philosophy, 2-7577

eduardo.mendieta@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Open position

 

 

 



Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Daniel Finer

Linguistics, 2-7782

daniel.finer@stonybrook.edu

9/15

Georges Fouron

Afri. Studies, 2-6924

george.fouron@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Natural Sciences:

Matthew Dawber

Physics, 2-4978

matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Dale Deutsch

Biochemistry, 2-8595

dale.deutsch@stonybrook.edu

9/15

Library:

Kristen Nyitray

Library, 2-7119

kristen.nyitray@stonybrook.edu

9/15

College of Engineering:

Robert Kelly

Computer Science, 2-7543

Robert.Kelly@sunysb.edu

9/15

John Kincaid

Mechanical Eng., 2-8320

JKindcaid@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/13

Health Science Center:

Stephen Walker

Oral Biology, 2-8916

stephen.walker@stonybrook.edu

9/17

Martin Kaczocha Anesthesiology, 4-6077 martin.kaczocha@stonybrook.edu
9/17

Professionals:

Nicholas Koridis

Facilities Design, 2-6447

nicholas.koridis@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Paula Di-Pasquale-Alvarez

Residential Prog., 2-6767

paula.dipasquale-alvarez@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Students:

Graduate Student (1): 
Undergraduate Student (1): Aaron Ankudavich (aaron.ankudavich@gmail.com)

Administrative Contacts:

George Meyer, President’s Office