Administrative Review Committee

2015/2016

Charge:  This Committee shall be the chief body of the Senate for reviewing and evaluating administrative performance and proposed reorganizations.  It shall be consulted about and represented on all search committees at the level of Dean or above.

Chair:  Robert Kelly, elected fall 01

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Madeline Turan

European Lang, 2-1463

Madeline.turan@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Open Position      

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Andreas Koenig

Anthropology, 2-1513

andreas.koenig@stonybook.edu

9/18

Georges Fouron

Afri. Studies, 2-6924

Georges.fouron@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Natural Sciences:

Matthew Dawber

Physics, 2-4978

Matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Open Position

 

 

 

Library:

F. Jason Torre

Library, 2-9960

fjason.torre@stonybrook.edu

9/18

College of Engineering:

Robert Kelly

Computer Science, 2-7543

Robert.Kelly@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Lori Scarlatos

Tech. & Society, 2-8761

lori.scarlatos@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Health Science Center:

Stephen Walker

Oral Biology, 2-8316

stephen.walker@stonybrook.edu

9/17

Martin Kaczocha

Anesthesiology, 4-6077

martin.kaczocha@stonybrook.edu

9/17

Professionals:

Nicholas Koridis

Facilities and Services, 2-6447

Nicholas.Koridis@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez

Undergraduate Biology, 2-1337

paula.dipasquale-alvarez@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Students:

Graduate Student (1): 
Undergraduate Student (1): Asim Rattu (asim.rattu@stonybrook.edu)



Cognate Administrator:

Executive Committee Liaison: Alan Tucker