University Affairs
2016/2017

Charge: This Committee will examine all aspects of the University's public image and fundraising, including publicity, athletics, and alumni relations.

Chair:  Bill Godfrey elected 9/07

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Aaron Godfrey

Euro. Lang., 2-6546

aaron.godfrey@stonybrook.edu

9/17

Izabela Kalinowska-Blackwood

CAT, 2-7396

izabela.kalinowska-blackwood@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Alix Cooper

History

alix.cooper@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Open Position

 

 

 

Natural Sciences:

Xu Du

Physics, 2-8019

xu.du@stonybrook.edu

9/17

     

Library:

Dan Kinney

Library, 2-7291

daniel.kinney@stonybrook.edu

9/18

College of Engineering:

Robert Rizzo

AMS, 2-9340

robert.rizzo@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Sheldon Reaven

Tech. & Society, 2-8768

sheldon.reaven@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Health Science Center:

Rewa Thompson

SON

rewa.thompson@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Nand Relan

Med. Physics, 4-3718

nand.relan@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Professionals:

Pamela Wolfskill

Political Science, 2-7688

pamela.wolfskill@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Students:

Graduate (1):  

Undergraduate (1): 

Cognate Administrator: Judith Greiman

Executive Committee Liaison: