University Affairs
2015/2016

Charge: This Committee will examine all aspects of the University's public image and fundraising, including publicity, athletics, and alumni relations.

Chair:  Bill Godfrey elected 9/07

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Aaron Godfrey

Euro. Lang., 2-6546

aaron.godfrey@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Open Position

 

 

 

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Open Position

 

 

 

Open Position

 

 

 

Natural Sciences:

Stanislaus Wong

Chemistry, 2-1703

stanislaus.wong@stonybrook.edu

9/16

     

Library:

Dan Kinney

Library, 2-7291

daniel.kinney@stonybrook.edu

9/18

College of Engineering:

Robert Rizzo

AMS, 2-9340

robert.rizzo@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Sheldon Reaven

Tech. & Society, 2-8768

sheldon.reaven@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Health Science Center:

Teri Tiso

SHTM, 4-6728

theresa.tiso@stonybrook.edu

9/16

Nancy Balkon

SON, 4-3270

nancy.balkon@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Professionals:

Pamela Wolfskill

Political Science, 2-7688

pamela.wolfskill@stonybrook.edu

9/18

Students:

Graduate (1):  

Undergraduate (1): 

Cognate Administrator: Judith Greiman

Executive Committee Liaison: