social icons

Upcoming Chats

Date
Time
Topic
Transcript
Tuesday,
April 22
7:00 PM -
9:00 PM ET
Out of State Student Chat

 

Group Text Chat Transcripts
Video Chat Archives
Date
Topic
Wednesday, March 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
University Scholars
Wednesday, March 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Engineering and Applied Sciences
Tuesday, March 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Pre-Medical Studies Chat
Tuesday, March 4
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Out of State Student Chat
Wednesday, December 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Academic Programs Chat
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Out of State Students
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Engineering and Applied Sciences
Wednesday, May 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Commuter Students
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Out of State Students
Wednesday, April 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Academic Programs Chat
Wednesday, April 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
EOP Student Chat
Wednesday, April 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Academic Programs Chat
Wednesday, March 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Pre-Medical Studies
Wednesday, March 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Engineering and Applied Sciences
Tuesday, March 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
New York City Chat
Wednesday, March 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Out of State Students
Tuesday, December 4
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Out of State Students
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Engineering and Applied Sciences
Wednesday, September 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Academic and Honors Programs
Wednesday, May 30
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Out of State Students
Thursday, April 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

International Students

Wednesday, April 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

EOP Admitted Students

Tuesday, April 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

Out of State Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

Academic Open House

Tuesday, April 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

Pre-Medical Studies

Wednesday, March 28
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

Engineering and Applied Sciences

Wednesday, March 14
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

Out of State Students

Tuesday, February 28
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

Out of State Admitted Students

 

 

 

http://www.stonybrook.edu/sb/search.shtml request more information download brochure application status check ask a question