Home > Contact Us > IAP Staff

International Academic Programs and Services Staff

William Arens, Vice Provost and Dean
Professor of Anthropology
william.arens@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7656


Wolf Schafer, Associate Dean
Professor of History
Wolf.Schafer@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7924

Aida Mezzanotte, Assistant Dean
aida.mezzanotte@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7363


Jennifer Green, Study Abroad Advisor
jennifer.green@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7355

Jeanine Guilbeault-Leite, International Exchange Advisor (Outgoing)
jeanine.guilbeaultleite@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7391

Mariam Isack, International Exchange Advisor (Incoming)
International Summer School Coordinator
mariam.isack@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7363

Alison Becker, Assistant to the Dean
alison.becker@stonybrook.edu
(631)632-7656

Home | SB Home | SB Admission | Prospective Student | Contact Us

Lasted updated on 04-Aug-2010 10:00 AM EST