School of Professional Development
Stony Brook University School of Professional Development Search

SPD Online Faculty and Staff

If you have specific questions pertaining to course content, contact the instructor directly. Email addresses are included in the syllabi, as well as in the listing below. Not all of the instructors teach every semester.

Alphabetical Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

SPD Online Office: spd_online@stonybrook.edu or call 631.632.9484

A
Patricia Aceves Patricia.Aceves@stonybrook.edu
Susan Alevas Susan.Alevas@stonybrook.edu
Meaghan Arena Meaghan.Arena@stonybrook.edu
Kristy Arnold Bunton, SPD Online Instructional Support Associate
Tel. 631.632.7066
Kristy.Arnold@stonybrook.edu

B
Patricia Baker Patricia.Baker@stonybrook.edu
Paul J. Baker Paul.Baker@stonybrook.edu
Henry Bokuniewicz Henry.Bokuniewicz@stonybrook.edu
Eva Bovi Eva.Gold@stonybrook.edu
John Bowman John.Bowman@stonybrook.edu
Lauren Brand Lauren.Brand@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Kelly Brennan Kelly.Brennan@stonybrook.edu
Margery Brown Margery.Brown@stonybrook.edu
Sharon Brow Sharon.Brown@stonybrook.edu

C
Lee Grace Cannella Leegrace.Cannella@stonybrook.edu
Kathleen Cassidy Kathleen.Cassidy@stonybrook.edu
Joseph Centamore Joseph.Centamore@stonybrook.edu
William Clark William.Clark@stonybrook.edu
Donald R. Coscia Donald.Coscia@stonybrook.edu
Jack Coulehan John.Coulehan@stonybrook.edu
John Coverdale John.Coverdale@stonybrook.edu

D
 
Ed Daniels Edgar.Daniels@stonybrook.edu
Edward Del Gaizo Edward.Delgaizo@stonybrook.edu
Luis deOnis Luis.deOnis@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Jacqueline Donnelly Jacqueline.Donnelly@stonybrookmedicine.edu

E
Leslie Edelman Leslie.Edelman@stonybrook.edu
Norma Egic Norma.Egic@stonybrook.edu

F
Robert Feirsen Robert.Ferisen@stonybrook.edu
Kelliann Flores Kelliann.Flores@stonybrook.edu
Stephanie Foote Stephanie.Foote@stonybrook.edu

G
Richard Gatteau Richard.Gatteau@stonybrook.edu
Stephen Gehring Stephen.Gehring@stonybrook.edu
Arnold Goldberg Arnold.Goldberg@stonybrook.edu
Laurie Graziano Laurie.Graziano.1@stonybrook.edu
George Guida George.Guida@stonybrook.edu

H
C. Jeff Hall Clarence.Hall@stonybrook.edu
Charles Harris Charles.Harris@stonybrook.edu
Kevin Hauss Kevin.Hauss@stonybrook.edu
William Heidenreich William.Heidenreich@stonybrook.edu
Ellen Hopkins Ellen.Hopkins@stonybrook.edu
Heidi Hutner Heidi.Hutner@stonybrook.edu

I
Robert Izzo Robert.Izzo@stonybrook.edu

J
Veronica Jo Veronica.Jo@stonybrook.edu
Aldustus Jordan Aldustus.Jordan@stonybrook.edu

K
Henry Kahnhauser Henry.Kahnhauser@stonybrook.edu
Harvey Karron Harvey.Karron@stonybrook.edu
Laura Koplewitz Laura.Koplewitz@stonybrook.edu
Constance Koppelman Constance.Koppelman@stonybrook.edu
Joanne Kroon Joanne.Kroon@stonybrook.edu

L
 
Gary Lamm Gary.Lamm@stonybrook.edu
Teresa Lawrence Teresa.Lawrence.1@stonybrook.edu
Nina Leonhardt Nina.Leonhardt@stonybrook.edu
Gary Levanti Gary.Levanti@stonybrook.edu
Kenneth Lindblom Kenneth.Lindblom@stonybrook.edu
Manuel London Manuel.London@stonybrook.edu
Marilyn London Marilyn.London@stonybrook.edu

M
Antoinette MacLeod Antoinette.MacLeod@stonybrook.edu
Thomas A. McDonald Thomas.McDonald@stonybrook.edu
Thomas J. McDonald Thomas.J.McDonald@stonybrook.edu
Tara McNealy Tara.McNealy@stonybrook.edu
Robert Micera Robert.Micera@stonybrook.edu
Katherine Mitra Katherine.Mitra@stonybrook.edu
Edward Mone Edward.Mone@stonybrook.edu
Julia Muller Julia.Muller@stonybrook.edu

N
Janakiram Naidu Janakiram.Naidu@stonybrook.edu
Rebecca Natow Rebecca.Natow@stonybrook.edu
Paula Nickerson Paula.Nickerson@stonybrook.edu
Teresa Nigro-Lawrence Teresa.Lawrence.1@stonybrook.edu

O
Barbarann Ott Barbarann.Ott@stonybrook.edu

P
Lori Pack Lori.Pack@stonybrook.edu
Stanley Packman Stanley.Packman@stonybrook.edu
Wendy Palmer Wendy.Palmer@stonybrook.edu
Patricia Patane Patricia.Patane@stonybrook.edu
Peter Pece Peter.Pece@stonybrook.edu
Lynette Phillips Lynette.Phillips@stonybrook.edu
Albert Pisano Albert.Pisano@stonybrook.edu
Todd Pittinsky Todd.Pittinsky@stonybrook.edu

R
Michael Radday Michael.Radday@stonybrook.edu
John Reid John.Reid@stonybrook.edu
Cheryl Rogow Cheryl.Rogow@stonybrook.edu

S
James Satterfield James.Satterfield@stonybrook.edu
Nick Scalzo Nicholas.Scalzo@stonybrook.edu
Stephen Schneider Stephen.Schneider@stonybrook.edu
Gary Schomburg Gary.Schomburg@stonybrook.edu
David Scott David.Scott@stonybrook.edu
Samantha Segal Samantha.Segal@stonybrook.edu
Chris Semansky Chris.Semansky@stonybrook.edu
Kevin Shannon Kevin.Shannon@stonybrook.edu
Michael Sheridan Michael.Sheridan@stonybrook.edu
Ed Sherbert Ed.Sherbert@stonybrook.edu
Frank Shih Frank.Shih@stonybrook.edu
Douglas Silverman Douglas.Silverman@stonybrook.edu
Allen Smith Allen.Smith@stonybrook.edu
Karen Smith Karen.Smith.1@stonybrook.edu
Jeffrey Soloff Jeffrey.Soloff@stonybrook.edu
Raymond Sommerstad Raymond.Sommerstad@stonybrook.edu
Joanne Souza Joanne.Souza@stonybrook.edu
Elizabeth Squire Elizabeth.Squire@stonybrook.edu
Jerrold Stein Jerrold.Stein@stonybrook.edu
Donald Sternberg Donald.Sternberg@stonybrook.edu

T
Theresa Tiso Theresa.Tiso@stonybrook.edu
Wendy Turgeon Wendy.Turgeon@stonybrook.edu
Kristen Turnow Kristen.Turnow@stonybrook.edu

V
Gina Vanacore Gina.Vanacore@stonybrook.edu
Francesco Varuolo Francesco.Varuolo@stonybrook.edu

W
Michael Walsh Michael.Walsh@stonybrook.edu
Roger Ward Roger.Ward@stonybrook.edu
Stephen Wefer Stephen.Wefer@stonybrook.edu
Dianne Weinstein Dianne.Weinstein@stonybrook.edu
Joyce Wellinger Joyce.Wellinger@stonybrook.edu
Ken Wenz Kenneth.Wenz@stonybrook.edu
Michael Williams Michael.Williams@stonybrook.edu

Y
Jennifer Young Jennifer.Young@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

 

© Copyright School of Professional Development at Stony Brook University.
Last modified on 10/21/14 by Kim Garvin Giacalone.