Executive Committee

Margaret Schedel, President
Trevor Sears, Past President
Robert Aller, Faculty Member-at-Large
Vacant, Secretary
Charles McAteer, PEG Board Representative
Marie Huffman, Chair, Academic Judiciary
Kenneth Feldman, Chair, Academic Standing and Appeals
Darcy Lonsdale, Chair, Curriculum Committee
Bassem Allam, Chair Faculty Rights & Responsibilities Policies
Michael White, Chair, Promotion and Tenure Committee
Evgenia Sidorova , President, GSO
Garry Lachhar, President, USG