Seawulf Cluster Staffoperations staff

Yan Yu yan2000@ams.sunysb.edu
Ryan Kaufmann rkaufmann@ams.sunysb.edu
Jan Kasiak j.kasiak@gmail.com
Tony Biondo tonyb@tonybox.net
Xincheng Zhang xinczhan@gmail.com

Former staff

Brian Fix bfix@ams.sunysb.edu
Nicholas Lopez nlopez@ic.sunysb.edu
Ilya Sukhanov ilya@sukhanov.net
Benjamin Kudria ben@kudria.net
Nick Horvath nhorvath@ic.sunysb.edu
Josef "Jeff" Sipek jsipek@fsl.cs.sunysb.edu

(Pictured from left to right: Ilya Sukhanov, Brian Fix, Yan Yu, Josef Sipek, Nick Horvath, and Nicholas Lopez)

Questions regarding the operations of the cluster, please email seawulf_staff@lists.sunysb.edu