Current Projects

Abstracts Department Email

Thomas Weinacht

Physics

 

Thomas Walls

Physics

 

Doug Swesty

Physics

 

Paul Fodor

Computer Science

 

Wenhai Li

Mech Eng

 

Jeremiah Shipman

Biomedical Engineering

 

Liang Sun

Chemistry

 

Zhongming Yang

AMS

 

Rob Johnson

Computer Science

 

Allen Philip

Physics & Astronomy

 

Meagan Thompson

Geosciences

 

Jingbin Li

Physics & Astronomy

 

Qiang Lu

Chemistry

 

Agniva Banerjee

ECE

 

Melody Goodman

Public Health/ Preventive Medicine

 

Jeremy Adler

School of Medicine/MSTP

 

Giridhar Pemmasani

AMS

 

Xiaolin Li

AMS

 

Jiaqiao Hu

AMS

 

V V M Sarma Chandramouli

Mathematics

 

Qi Shi

AMS

 

Xiangmin Jiao

AMS

 
     
     
     
2006    
Daniel Bodenhagen Pharmacology dan@pharm.sunysb.edu
Juldeh Sesay Mechanical Engineering sessay@sunysb.edu
Wenhai Li Mechanical Engineering wenli@sunysb.edu
Matthew Wander Geosciences mwander@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Ken Fehling Computer Science kfehling@ic.sunysb.edu
Larry Wittie Computer Science LW@ic.sunysb.edu
Asha Andrade Computer Science aandrade@cs.sunysb.edu
Peter Rissland Biomedical Engineering rissland@ams.sunysb.edu
Dong Hwan Chung Computer Science keizer99@gmail.com
Deane Peterson Physics & Astronomy dpeterson@astro.sunysb.edu
Christopher Marai BSB cmarai@gmail.com
Qiang Lu Chemistry qianglu@gmail.com
Dale Drueckhammer Chemistry drueckhammer@sunysb.edu
David Green Applied Math & Stat dfgreen@ams.sunysb.edu