Seawulf cluster management Committee

Yuefan Deng Applied Mathematics and Statistics deng@ams.sunysb.edu 2-8614
James Glimm Applied Mathematics and Statistics glimm@ams.sunysb.edu 2-8355
Xiaolin Li Applied Mathematics and Statistics linli@ams.sunysb.edu 2-8354
Daniel Bluestein Biomedical Engineering Danny.bluestein@sunysb.edu 4-2156
Foluso Ladeinde Mechanical Engineering Foluto.Ladeinde@stonybrook.edu 2-9293
Carlos Simmerling Chemistry Carlos.simmerling@stonybrook.edu 2-1336
Douglas Swesty Physics Douglas.swesty@stonybrook.edu 2-8055
Phillip Allen Physics Phillip.allen@stony.brook.edu 2-8179
Brian Colle Marine Science Brian.colle@stonybrook.edu 2-3174
John Chen School of Medicine jjchen@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 4-2191
Michael Bender Computer Science Michael.Bender@stonybrook.edu 2-7835

Seawulf-Project-Review.pdf