Contact

Assistant Vice President for Communications
Yvette St. Jacques, Yvette.StJacques@stonybrook.edu

Administration and General Inquiries
Sue Walsh, Susanne.Walsh@stonybrook.edu

Design and Photography
Karen Leibowitz, Karen.Leibowitz@stonybrook.edu

Editorial
Joanne Morici, Joanne.Morici@stonybrook.edu

Marketing and Licensing
Joan Dickinson, Joan.Dickinson@stonybrook.edu

Medical Center
Rachel Velocci, Rachel.Velocci@stonybrook.edu

Web
Jacob Levich, Jacob.Levich@stonybrook.edu