Contact

Elaine Crosson
Vice President for External Relations
(631) 632-6302
externalrelations@stonybrook.edu

Michael Arens
Assistant Vice President of 
Government and Community Relations
(631) 632-6302
michael.arens@stonybrook.edu

Joan Dickinson
Director of Community Relations

(631) 632-9117
joan.dickinson@stonybrook.edu

Karen Leibowitz
Art Director
(631) 632-6335
karen.leibowitz@stonybrook.edu

Jacob Levich
Director of University Web Content
(631) 632-6335
jacob.levich@stonybrook.edu

Joanne Morici
Editorial Director
(631) 632-6335
joanne.morici@stonybrook.edu

Lauren Sheprow
Media Relations Officer
(631) 632-4965
lauren.sheprow@stonybrook.edu

Susanne Walsh
Senior Director of Operations
(631) 632-6335
susanne.walsh@stonybrook.edu