Marjolie Leonard (Chair)
Office of Diversity and Affirmative Action, Interim Director

Neil Farrell
University Police Department, Assistant Chief of Investigations and Administration

James Souza
Director, Campus Recreation

Dr. Suzanne Velazquez
School of Social Welfare

Professor Theresa Tiso
School of Health Technology and Management

Victoria Colon
Graduate Student

Nathan Blazon-Brown
Undergraduate Student Government