• Margarethe Adams, Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology
  • Grace Agnetti, Assistant Dean of Admissions, School of Medicine
  • Bradley Amazan, Student Athlete Representative
  • Julie Bear, Assistant Professor, College of Business
  • Timothy Ecklund, Dean of Students and Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Richard Gatteau, Associate Provost for Academic Success
  • Tadanori Koga, Associate Professor, Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Zoe Mahan, Student Non-Athlete Representative
  • Scott Middleton, Past President, Alumni Association Board of Directors
  • Margot Palermo, Director, Business Honors Program, College of Business; Faculty Athletic Representative
  • Coley Pawlikowski, Head Volleyball Coach
  • Xavier Quinn, Student Non-Athlete Representative
  • Dorrien Van Dyke, Student Athlete Representative
  • Matthew Whelan,* Vice President for Strategic Initiatives; President's Liaison
  • Lonnie Wollmuth,** Professor, Dept. of Neurobiology and Behavior

* indicates IAB Chair
** indicates IAB Vice Chair

Non-Voting Members:

  • Shawn Heilbron, Director of Athletics
  • Donna Woodruff, Executive Associate Director of Athletics


  • Susan Hines-Pombano, Executive Asst. to the VP for Strategic Initiatives