Graduate Bulletin

Spring 2018


The MS in Biomedical Sciences (HBBMS) is shared by nine graduate programs: Anatomical Sciences (HBA), Biochemistry and Structural Biology (BSB), Molecular and Cellular Biology (MCB), Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology (HBH), Molecular Genetics and Microbiology (HBM), Neuroscience (NEU), Oral Biology and Pathology (HDO), Physiology and Biophysics (HBY), and Clinical Research.

Each track under the MS in Biomedical Sciences is differentiated by their areas of study. Curriculum is established by each area.