Building for the Future - Facilities Master Plan Executive Committee

Samuel Stanley Barbara Chernow Eric Kaler Kenneth Kaushansky
Samuel L. Stanley Jr.,

Barbara Chernow
Senior Vice President for Administration
Dennis Assanis
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs; VP for Brookhaven Affairs
Kenneth Kaushansky, M.D.
Senior Vice President of
the Health Sciences; Dean of the School of Medicine
Louis RIspoli


Louis Rispoli
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Services

State University Construction Fund Ex Officio Members

Robert Fraser
AIA, LEED AP, Assistant General Manager for Capital Program Management and Finance

J. Mitchell Fields
Assistant Director, Capital Program Management

Pamela Gibbons-Mahler
AIA, LEED AP, Capital Program Manager