Fall 2017 - Summer 2018

Fall 2017  
M-F Classes Begin Monday, August 28
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, September 2
Labor Day - Classes not in Session Monday, September 4
No Classes in Session Tuesday, September 5
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, December 8
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, December 9
Reading Day Sunday, December 10
Reading Day Monday, December 11
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, December 15
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, December 16
Reading Day Sunday, December 17
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, December 18
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 19
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 20
Commencement Thursday, December 21
   
Winter 2018  
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 2
Martin Luther King Holiday - No classes in session Monday, January 15
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, January 19
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, January 20
Spring 2018  
M-F Classes Begin Monday, January 22
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, January 28
Spring Break Monday, March 12 - Sunday, March 18
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, May 4
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, May 5
Reading Day Sunday, May 6
Reading Day Monday, May 7
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 8
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 9
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, May 10
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, May 11
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, May 12
Reading Day Sunday, May 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 16
Doctoral Hooding & Baccalaureate Honors Ceremony Thursday, May 17
Commencement Friday, May 18
Summer 2018  
Dates Coming Soon  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Return To University Calendars