Fall 2013 - Summer 2014

Fall 2013  
M-F Classes Begin Monday, August 26
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, August 31
Labor Day - No Classes Monday, September 2
No Classes in Session Tuesday, September 3
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, December 6
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, December 7
Reading Day for M-F Classes Saturday, December 7
Reading Day Sunday, December 8
Reading Day Monday, December 9
Final Exams for M-F Classes
Tuesday, December 10
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 11
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, December 13
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, December 14
Reading Day for M-F Classes Saturday, December 14
Reading Day Sunday, December 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, December 16
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 17
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 18
Commencement Thursday, December 19
Winter 2014  
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 7
Martin Luther King Holiday - No Classes Monday, January 20
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, January 24
Last Day of SAT Classes

Saturday, January 25

Spring 2014  
M-F Classes Begin Monday, January 27
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, February 1
Spring Break Monday, March 17-Sunday, March 23
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, May 10
Reading Day Sunday, May 11
Last Day of M-F Classes Monday, May 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes
Tuesday, May 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, May 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, May 16
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, May 17
Reading Day for M-F Classes Saturday, May 17
Reading Day Sunday, May 18
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 19
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 20
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 21
Doctoral Graduation & Hooding Thursday, May 22
Commencement Friday, May 23
Summer 2014  
Memorial Day - Classes not in session Monday, May 26
Session I (C) Begins
Tuesday, May 27
Correction Day - Follows a MONDAY schedule Friday, May 30
Fourth of July - Classes not in session Friday, July 4
Session I Ends Saturday, July 5
Session II (D) Begins Monday, July 7
Session II Ends Saturday, August 16

Return To University Calendars