Fall 2012 - Summer 2013

Fall 2012  
M-F Classes Begin Monday, August 27
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, September 1
Labor Day - No Classes in session Monday, September 3
No Classes in Session Tuesday, September 4
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, December 7
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, December 8
Reading Day for M-F Classes Saturday, December 8
Reading Day
Sunday, December 9
Reading Day Monday, December 10
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 11
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, December 14
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, December 15
Reading Day for M-F Classes Saturday, December 15
Reading Day Sunday, December 16
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, December 17
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 18
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 19
Commencement Friday, December 21
Winter 2013  
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 8
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No classes Monday, January 21
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, January 25
Last Day of SAT Classes

Saturday, January 26

Spring 2013  
M-F Classes Begin Monday, January 28
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, February 2
Spring Break Monday, March 18 - Sunday, March 24
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, May 10
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, May 11
Reading Day for M-F Classes Saturday, May 11
Reading Day Sunday, May 12

Final Exams for M-F Classes

Monday, May 13

Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 14
Reading Day Wednesday, May 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, May 16
Final Exams for M-F Classes Friday, May 17
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, May 18
Reading Day for M-F Classes Saturday, May 18
Reading Day Sunday, May 19
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 20
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 21
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 22
Doctoral Graduation & Hooding Thursday, May 23
Commencement Friday, May 24
Summer 2013  
Memorial Day - No classes in session Monday, May 27
Session I (C) Begins
Tuesday, May 28
Correction Day - Follows a MONDAY Schedule Friday, May 31
Correction Day - Follows a THURSDAY Schedule Friday, June 21
Independence Day - Campus Closed Thursday, July 4
Session I Ends Saturday, July 6
Session II (D) Begins Monday, July 8
Session II Ends Thursday, August 15

Return To University Calendars