Archive: 2014 | 2013 | 2012


zimpher at SBU
SUNY Chancellor Nancy L. Zimpher met with Stony Brook University students on January 15, 2015 to discuss initiatives that would help maximize the SUNY experience. In the center from left to right: SUNY Trustee Cary Staller, Chancellor Nancy L. Zimpher, Senator Kenneth P. LaValle, and President Stanley, with about 40 Stony Brook student leaders.