Professional Education Program Administration

Dorit H. Kaufman, Ph.D., Director
(631)632-7783
dorit.kaufman@stonybrook.edu

Mary Ann Short, M.A.L.S., C.H.E.S., Associate Director of Administration
(631)632-9486
mary.short@stonybrook.edu

Patricia Dixon, M.A.L.S. Assistant to the Director
(631)632-9483
patricia.dixon@stonybrook.edu

Terry Earley, Ph.D., PEP Assessment Coordinator
(631) 632-7616
terry.earley@stonybrook.edu

Marvin J. Glockner, Ph.D., University Certification Officer
(631)632-7055
marvin.glockner@stonybrook.edu

Kamalesh Ellanti, B.Tech, Graduate Assistant/PEP Webmaster
kellanti@cs.stonybrook.edu