LLRC Staff


 

Founder - Academic Consultant: Dr. Mikle D. Ledgerwood

Phone: 631.632.1447

E-mail:
mike.ledgerwood@sunysb.edu

Mike


 

Director: Muzaffer Ozcelik

Phone: 631.632.6914

E-mail: muzaffer.ozcelik@stonybrook.edu

Muzaffer



Elizabeth Osborne
Graduate Assistant
elizabeth.a.osborne@gmail,com

 

Elizabeth

Ericka Herbias
Graduate Assistant
erickaherr@gmail.com

Ericka

 

Semih Eren
Student Assistant
putnamsemih@gmail.com

Semih

 

 

Pilar Espitia
Graduate Assistant
pilarespitia@hotmail.com

Pilar
Elisha Chung

Student Assistant

elisha.chung@gmail.com

Elisha

 

Dongha Suh
Student Assistant
i.am.dongha@gmail.com

Dongha

Tugce Karalar
Student Assistant

Tugce

Nimisha Narang
Student Assistant
nimisha.narang@gmail.com

 

Nimi


Himadri Kakran
Student Assistant
himadrik05@gmail.com 




Eunice Kim
Student Assistant
eunified@gmail.com 



 

Please send your comments, problems and suggestions to:
muzaffer.ozcelik@stonybrook.edu