The Office of Student Services is the administrative unit responsible for student services in the Health Sciences. Areas of responsibility include admissions, recruitment, student records, student registration, financial aid and general student services including student government and activities. The level of services the office provides varies by the different academic programs within the Health Sciences Schools, which have an enrollment of over 3,300 students.

The Health Sciences consists of five professional schools: Dental Medicine, Health Technology and Management, Medicine, Nursing and Social Welfare.

                  Health Sciences Center

           CONTACT US