Project Staff

Lauren Donovan - STEM Smart
Office Location: 345A Harriman Hall
Office Phone: (631) 632-9987
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Lauren.Donovan@stonybrook.edu

Lucy Gluck - AMP
Office Location: 356 Harriman Hall
Office Phone: (631) 632-9988
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Lucille.Gluck@stonybrook.edu

Dorys-Marie Johnson - STEP-CSTEP
Office Location: 345 Harriman Hall
Office Phone: (631) 632-8773
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Dorys.Johnson@stonybrook.edu

Nina Maung - AGEP
Office Location: 2401 Computer Science Library
Office Phone: (631) 632-1384
Fax: (631) 632-1837
E-mail: Nina.Maung@stonybrook.edu

Mary Miller - STEP-CSTEP
Office Location: 345 Harriman Hall
Office Phone: (631) 632-8725
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Mary.Miller@stonybrook.edu
Dr. Jack Fei Yang - (Adjunt Professor) Overseas Project
Harriman Hall Rm 331
Beigin Dejiao Technology Training Co, Ltc.
Park Zhongguancun, Haidian District, Beijing, China
Office Phone (China): 010-660-18766
Office Phone (Taiwan): 02-55794677
Kathryne Piazzola - AGEP
Office Location: 2401 Computer Science Library
Office Phone: (631) 632-1387
Fax: (631) 632-1837
E-mail: Kathryne.Piazzola@stonybrook.edu
Paul Siegel - AMP
Office Location: 345A Harriman Hall
Fax: (631) 632-7809
Email: Paul.Siegel@stonybrook.edu

Christine Veloso - STEP-CSTEP
Office Location: 358 Harriman Hall
Office Phone: (631) 632-3205
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Christine.Veloso@stonybrook.edu
Michelle Hsu - Overseas Project
International Academic Alliance
1032 Avenue of the Americas, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Office Phone: 646-366-8500
Office Phone (China): 010-853-26853