Project Staff

Lauren Donovan - STEM Smart
Office Location: 1433 Computer Science
Office Phone: (631) 632-9987
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Lauren.Donovan@stonybrook.edu

Lucy Gluck - AMP
Office Location: 1438 Computer Science
Office Phone: (631) 632-9988
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Lucille.Gluck@stonybrook.edu

Dorys-Marie Johnson - STEP-CSTEP
Office Location: 1429 Computer Science
Office Phone: (631) 632-8773
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Dorys.Johnson@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Riley - STEP-CSTEP
Office Location: 1430 Computer Science
Office Phone: (631) 632-8770
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Michelle.Riley@stonybrook.edu
Paul Siegel - CSTEP, LSAMP, NY Space Grant, OEDG, and S-STEM
Office Location: 1434 Computer Science
Fax: (631) 632-7809
Email: Paul.Siegel@stonybrook.edu

Christine Veloso - STEP-CSTEP
Office Location: 1428 Computer Science
Office Phone: (631) 632-3205
Fax: (631) 632-7809
E-mail: Christine.Veloso@stonybrook.edu